1. Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £348.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It performs well and doesn't cost the earth - what more could you want?

  2. Cello iViewer C3298DVB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    UK-based Cello Electronics and M&S bring us the first TV to have iPlayer functionality built in.

  3. Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £578.75
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With integrated Freesat tuner, the Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 LCD TV looks good for its money.

  4. Toshiba Regza 42AV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £479.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Here's an LCD TV with a budget price that's certainly worth an audition.

  5. Hannspree ST321MBB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £337.17
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The design of the ST321MBB is unusually bland for Hannspree, but can more be said of its performance?

  6. LG 42LH3000 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £508.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Here's a 42in LCD TV worth considering if you have a £500 budget.

  7. Sony Bravia KDL-40S5500 - 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £588.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It looks like a bargain, but what kind of 40in Full HD TV does £590 get you these days?

  8. Toshiba Regza 37XV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £584.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Toshiba's 37in Regza 37XV635 LCD TV compare with its cheaper sibling, the 37AV635? John finds out.

  9. Philips 32PFL7404 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £559.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It looks like Philips has come up with an attractive all-round TV package for an affordable price.

  10. LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £599.95
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For £600, the LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV looks like a bargain.

  11. LG 32LH7000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sub-£500 price and healthy spec certainly make the 32in LG 32LH7000 LCD TV impossible to ignore.

  12. Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £392.15
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could the Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV be one of the bargains of the year?

  13. Samsung LE40B550 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £555.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At just a smidgen over £550 this 40in, Full HD TV is an absolute snip.

  14. Sony Bravia KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony unleashes its KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV in a bid to banish second-room TV mediocrity.

  15. Toshiba Regza 37RV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £529.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a generous set of features and excellent Resolution+ assisted picture quality, the 37RV635D is a decent buy.