1. Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £348.99
    17 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It performs well and doesn't cost the earth - what more could you want?

  2. Cello iViewer C3298DVB 32in LCD TV

    Cello iViewer C3298DVB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    3 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    UK-based Cello Electronics and M&S bring us the first TV to have iPlayer functionality built in.

  3. Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 32in LCD TV

    Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £578.75
    2 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With integrated Freesat tuner, the Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 LCD TV looks good for its money.

  4. Toshiba Regza 42AV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 42AV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £479.99
    23 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Here's an LCD TV with a budget price that's certainly worth an audition.

  5. Hannspree ST321MBB 32in LCD TV

    Hannspree ST321MBB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £337.17
    10 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The design of the ST321MBB is unusually bland for Hannspree, but can more be said of its performance?

  6. LG 42LH3000 42in LCD TV

    LG 42LH3000 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £508.00
    26 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Here's a 42in LCD TV worth considering if you have a £500 budget.

  7. Sony Bravia KDL-40S5500 - 40in LCD TV

    Sony Bravia KDL-40S5500 - 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £588.00
    19 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It looks like a bargain, but what kind of 40in Full HD TV does £590 get you these days?

  8. Toshiba Regza 37XV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 37XV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £584.00
    12 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Toshiba's 37in Regza 37XV635 LCD TV compare with its cheaper sibling, the 37AV635? John finds out.

  9. Philips 32PFL7404 32in LCD TV

    Philips 32PFL7404 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £559.99
    5 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It looks like Philips has come up with an attractive all-round TV package for an affordable price.

  10. LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV

    LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £599.95
    29 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For £600, the LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV looks like a bargain.

  11. LG 32LH7000 32in LCD TV

    LG 32LH7000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    29 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sub-£500 price and healthy spec certainly make the 32in LG 32LH7000 LCD TV impossible to ignore.

  12. Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV

    Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £392.15
    15 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could the Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV be one of the bargains of the year?

  13. Samsung LE40B550 40in LCD TV

    Samsung LE40B550 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £555.00
    18 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At just a smidgen over £550 this 40in, Full HD TV is an absolute snip.

  14. Sony Bravia KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV

    Sony Bravia KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    4 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony unleashes its KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV in a bid to banish second-room TV mediocrity.

  15. Toshiba Regza 37RV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 37RV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £529.95
    24 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a generous set of features and excellent Resolution+ assisted picture quality, the 37RV635D is a decent buy.