Filter results
Size
× 31in - 39in
Display Type
× LCD w/ LED
  1. Panasonic TX-32AS600

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    14 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A mostly good 32-inch TV let down by a familiar flaw

  2. Samsung UE32H6200

    Price as reviewed £530.00
    29 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A great 32-inch TV, but its price might make you think bigger

  3. Toshiba 32D3454DB

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    2 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this 32-inch TV/DVD combi the perfect 2nd-room TV?

  4. Samsung UE32F6800

    Samsung UE32F6800

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    10 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest is the best 32-inch TV we've seen this year.

  5. Panasonic L32E6

    Panasonic TX-L32E6

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    29 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bedroom gaming TVs don't get much better than this.

  6. Philips 32PFL6007T

    Philips 32PFL6007T

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    10 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mid-range 32-inch TV with plenty of 2D and 3D punch.

  7. Panasonic L32X5

    Panasonic TX-L32X5B

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    19 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's ultra-affordable entry-level LCD TV is better than you might expect.

  8. Toshiba 32RL953

    Toshiba 32RL953

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    2 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Say hello to one of the biggest TV bargains of the year.

  9. Panasonic L32ET5

    Panasonic TX-L32ET5

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    26 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s first ever passive 3D 32in TV proves a likable addition to its range.

  10. Panasonic L37E5B

    Panasonic TX-L37E5B

    Price as reviewed £577.99
    29 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The L37E5 might be Panasonic’s entry-level 37in TV, but it still has online functionality and isn’t a bad performer either.

  11. Toshiba 32RL858

    Toshiba 32RL858B

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba stirs the budget TV market up once more with this ‘designer’ 32in TV complete with Smart TV functionality, plenty of multimedia support, and a Freeview HD tuner.

  12. Toshiba 32UL863

    Toshiba 32UL863B

    Price as reviewed £429.97
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This TV packs edge LED lighting, 100Hz processing and online functionality in at an aggressive price. But does that mean you should buy one?

  13. Sony KDL-32EX524

    Sony KDL-32EX524

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    15 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it’s no classic, Sony’s entry-level 32in LED TV combines solid pictures with excellent multimedia skills to enjoyable effect.

  14. Sony KDL-37EX524

    Price as reviewed £574.90
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony’s KDL-37EX524 does rather more in feature and performance terms than you might expect for its money.

  15. Toshiba 32DB833

    Toshiba 32DB833

    Price as reviewed £449.98
    21 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Convenience meets cutting edge HD tech and great value in the shape of Toshiba’s 32DB833: a 32in TV with a built-in Blu-ray player.