1. Logik L323CD11

    Logik L323CD11

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    24 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Logik L323CD11 is the cheapest 3D TV available in the UK. But is that the only thing it’s got going for it?

  2. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.

  3. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX403

    Price as reviewed £458.99
    18 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's Bravia KDL-37EX403 is one of its most affordable models at one of its most popular sizes. But is it any good? John Archer finds out.

  4. Sharp Aquos LC-32DH510E

    Price as reviewed £336.70
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Budget price, budget performance? How does this 32in LCD TV fare?

  5. Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on a tight budget, this 37in LCD TV is one of the best performing Freeview HD sets for the money.

  6. Panasonic Viera TX-L32S20B

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's good to see a 32in Panasonic LCD TV available at a competitive price, but is it worth the cash?

  7. Samsung LE32C580

    Price as reviewed £369.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Looked at purely within the context of sub-£400 32in LCD TVs, this set is a pretty good effort.

  8. Sony Bravia KDL-32NX503

    Price as reviewed £598.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's imposing Monolithic LCD TV design moves down a notch to 32 inches.

  9. Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £348.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It performs well and doesn't cost the earth - what more could you want?

  10. Cello iViewer C3298DVB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    UK-based Cello Electronics and M&S bring us the first TV to have iPlayer functionality built in.

  11. Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £578.75
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With integrated Freesat tuner, the Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 LCD TV looks good for its money.

  12. Hannspree ST321MBB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £337.17
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The design of the ST321MBB is unusually bland for Hannspree, but can more be said of its performance?

  13. Toshiba Regza 37XV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £584.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Toshiba's 37in Regza 37XV635 LCD TV compare with its cheaper sibling, the 37AV635? John finds out.

  14. Philips 32PFL7404 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £559.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It looks like Philips has come up with an attractive all-round TV package for an affordable price.

  15. LG 32LH7000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sub-£500 price and healthy spec certainly make the 32in LG 32LH7000 LCD TV impossible to ignore.