1. Panasonic TX-32AS600

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    14 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A mostly good 32-inch TV let down by a familiar flaw

  2. Samsung UE32H6200

    Price as reviewed £530.00
    29 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A great 32-inch TV, but its price might make you think bigger

  3. Toshiba 32D3454DB

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    2 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this 32-inch TV/DVD combi the perfect 2nd-room TV?

  4. Samsung UE32F6800

    Samsung UE32F6800

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    10 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest is the best 32-inch TV we've seen this year.

  5. Panasonic L32E6

    Panasonic TX-L32E6

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    29 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bedroom gaming TVs don't get much better than this.

  6. Philips 32PFL6007T

    Philips 32PFL6007T

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    10 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mid-range 32-inch TV with plenty of 2D and 3D punch.

  7. Panasonic L32X5

    Panasonic TX-L32X5B

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    19 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's ultra-affordable entry-level LCD TV is better than you might expect.

  8. Toshiba 32RL953

    Toshiba 32RL953

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    2 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Say hello to one of the biggest TV bargains of the year.

  9. Panasonic L32ET5

    Panasonic TX-L32ET5

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    26 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s first ever passive 3D 32in TV proves a likable addition to its range.

  10. Panasonic L37E5B

    Panasonic TX-L37E5B

    Price as reviewed £577.99
    29 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The L37E5 might be Panasonic’s entry-level 37in TV, but it still has online functionality and isn’t a bad performer either.

  11. Toshiba 32RL858

    Toshiba 32RL858B

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba stirs the budget TV market up once more with this ‘designer’ 32in TV complete with Smart TV functionality, plenty of multimedia support, and a Freeview HD tuner.

  12. Logik L323CD11

    Logik L323CD11

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    24 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Logik L323CD11 is the cheapest 3D TV available in the UK. But is that the only thing it’s got going for it?

  13. Toshiba 32UL863

    Toshiba 32UL863B

    Price as reviewed £429.97
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This TV packs edge LED lighting, 100Hz processing and online functionality in at an aggressive price. But does that mean you should buy one?

  14. Sony KDL-32EX524

    Sony KDL-32EX524

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    15 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it’s no classic, Sony’s entry-level 32in LED TV combines solid pictures with excellent multimedia skills to enjoyable effect.

  15. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.