1. Samsung UE46ES6800

    Samsung UE46ES6800

    Price as reviewed £1,114.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The UE46ES6800 shows that quality pictures aren’t restricted to Samsung’s flagship TVs.

  2. Panasonic P50ST50

    Panasonic TX-P50ST50

    Price as reviewed £1,049.00
    12 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A fantastic Plasma TV to keep LED telly boxes at bay.

  3. Samsung PS51D8000

    Samsung PS51D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    28 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s flagship 51in plasma TV is a worthy, better looking and cheaper alternative to Panasonic’s P50VT30.

  4. Sony KDL-40NX723

    Sony KDL-40NX723

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    18 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Designer looks meet impressive 2D pictures but flawed 3D ones in Sony’s latest 40in TV.

  5. LG 50PZ950

    LG 50PZ950

    Price as reviewed £998.90
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    While LG clearly prefers the passive 3D format, active 3D is still alive and well on its plasma models, like this 50PZ950 flagship.

  6. Sony 40HX

    Sony KDL-40HX723

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After its disastrous EX723 series, Sony badly needed a 3D winner. And in the 40HX723, that’s exactly what it’s got.

  7. Sharp LC46

    Sharp LC-46LE831E

    Price as reviewed £1,119.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After mostly impressing us with its 3D debut a few months back, the 60in 60LE925E, Sharp has finally followed it up with the more manageable - and vastly more affordable - 46in 46LE831E.

  8. Toshiba Regza 46VL758

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    21 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A well built, nicely designed 46in edge-LED LCD TV that could do better in the picture quality department.

  9. Philips 42PFL6805H Econova

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 42in LED LCD TV proves you don't have to wear recycled paper underpants to show your love for the Earth's well-being.

  10. LG 47LX6900

    Price as reviewed £1,055.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It certainly looks the part, but does this 47in LED LCD TV deliver on performance?

  11. Samsung PS50C6900

    Price as reviewed £895.00
    22 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first big-screen TV that makes alternate frame 3D both truly watchable and truly affordable all at the same time.

  12. Philips 40PFL8605H

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 40in edge LED-lit LCD TV marks Philips' debut into the world of 3D.

  13. Samsung LE46C750 front

    Samsung LE46C750

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    1 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Top-notch 2D performance from a keenly priced 46in 3D LCD TV.

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-P46G20

    Price as reviewed £980.00
    4 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could this 46in TV be the most popular Panasonic plasma yet?

  15. Panasonic Viera TX-P42V20

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    11 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want the picture quality of Panasonic's latest 3D models but don't need 3D, then this 42in plasma television is the answer to your prayers.