1. Panasonic TX-47AS740

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    13 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Panasonic gets its 2014 TV campaign off to a so-so start

  2. Samsung UE46H7000

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    30 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another strong Samsung TV that's perhaps a tad expensive

  3. Philips 55PFS6609

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    23 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Philips gets its 2014 TV story off to a strong start, unless you're a gamer

  4. Panasonic L47DT65

    Panasonic TX-L47DT65

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    24 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this 47-inch TVs beauty more than skin deep?

  5. Samsung UE55F6500

    Samsung UE55F6500

    Price as reviewed £1,050.00
    24 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's mid-range 55-inch TV is solid but falls short of greatness

  6. Finlux 65F8200-T

    Finlux 65F8200-T

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    13 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Say hello to the cheapest 65-inch TV ever

  7. Panasonic TX-L42DT65

    Panasonic TX-L42DT65

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    9 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 42-inch TV looks the part, but does it perform?

  8. Sony Bravia KDL-40W905A

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    26 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best 40-inch TV in town? Could be...

  9. Toshiba 55VL963B

    Toshiba 55VL963B

    Price as reviewed £1,160.00
    26 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Designer looks, decent pictures (especially with 3D) and an aggressive price should make this 55in Toshiba a popular choice.

  10. Samsung UE46ES6800

    Samsung UE46ES6800

    Price as reviewed £1,114.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The UE46ES6800 shows that quality pictures aren’t restricted to Samsung’s flagship TVs.

  11. Sony KDL-40NX723

    Sony KDL-40NX723

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    18 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Designer looks meet impressive 2D pictures but flawed 3D ones in Sony’s latest 40in TV.

  12. Sony 40HX

    Sony KDL-40HX723

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After its disastrous EX723 series, Sony badly needed a 3D winner. And in the 40HX723, that’s exactly what it’s got.

  13. Sharp LC46

    Sharp LC-46LE831E

    Price as reviewed £1,119.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After mostly impressing us with its 3D debut a few months back, the 60in 60LE925E, Sharp has finally followed it up with the more manageable - and vastly more affordable - 46in 46LE831E.

  14. Toshiba Regza 46VL758

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    21 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A well built, nicely designed 46in edge-LED LCD TV that could do better in the picture quality department.

  15. Philips 42PFL6805H Econova

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 42in LED LCD TV proves you don't have to wear recycled paper underpants to show your love for the Earth's well-being.