Home » Home appliances » Toaster

Latest Toasters

Find the latest toasters on the market today to suit your toasting needs as well as your wallet. TrustedReviews bring you unbiased, well covered toaster reviews by taking a look at toasting speed, style, evenness of toasting, ease of cleaning and value for money to help you find the best toaster possible.

  1. Sage SmartToast 2 Slice

    Sage Smart Toast 2 Slice

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    30 Nov 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This compact toaster has a motorised lift – so your bread descends at the touch of a button and then ascends as toast.

  2. Swan Retro ST17010 Four Slice Toaster

    Swan Retro ST17010 4-Slice Toaster

    Price as reviewed £39.00
    30 Nov 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Cheap as chips but small slots and uneven browning mean the Swan is a bit of an ugly duckling

    Best price
    $76
  3. Tefal Toast n Egg

    Tefal Toast n' Egg

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    30 Nov 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Boils four eggs at a time and, while they're cooking, produces an army of soldiers

  4. Russell Hobbs Legacy Toaster

    Russell Hobbs Legacy Toaster

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    30 Nov 2015
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A simple, affordable, two-slot toaster that seems basic compared with others, even similar budget models

  5. Kenwood TTP210

    Kenwood TTP210

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    30 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An affordable four-slice toaster with an attractive design and good features for the price

  6. Morphy Richards Redefine Glass Toaster 228000

    Morphy Richards Redefine Glass Toaster 228000

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    30 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An unusual but stunning-looking toaster made of glass – watch your toast as it browns

  7. Dualit Brushed Architect Four-Slice Toaster

    Dualit Brushed Architect Four-Slice Toaster

    Price as reviewed £99.95
    29 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Superb toast every time and a timeless design you can customise

  8. De'Longhi Distinta 4 Slot Toaster

    De'Longhi Distinta 4 Slot Toaster

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    28 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A large, chunky-looking toaster with a love-or-loathe-it design that looks to be inspired by the dashboard of a vintage car

  9. Bosch Styline

    Bosch Styline

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    27 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A compact, stylish two-slice toaster with a clever pop-up warming rack

    Best price
    $88
  10. Breville VTT571

    Breville The Perfect Fit for Warburtons 4 Slice Toaster VTT571

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    26 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    4/10

    This claims to have extra-big slots but it doesn't... and it fails at the basics

  11. Hotpoint TT44EAX0

    Hotpoint TT44EAX0

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    23 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    10/10

    This excellent four-slice toaster is a veritable breakfast powerhouse

  12. Graef TO100

    Graef TO100

    Price as reviewed £119.99
    23 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This stunning-looking, contemporary toaster is pricey – but it delivers impressive results.

  13. Dualit 2x2 Combi

    Dualit 2x2 Combi

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    15 Aug 2012

    As adept at making toasted sandwiches as well as plain toast, the Dualit 2x2 Combi features four toasting slots and two sandwich cages.

  14. Tefal Toast 'n' Egg TT550015

    Tefal Toast 'n' Egg TT550015

    Price as reviewed £45.00
    15 Aug 2012

    Far more than a one trick pony, the Tefal Toast 'n' Egg TT550015 can cook eggs and toast simultaneously for the perfect meal in one.

  15. Russell Hobbs 18140

    Russell Hobbs 18140

    Price as reviewed £35.00
    15 Aug 2012

    A four slice toaster with an attractive metal finish, the Russell Hobbs 18140 features a defrost function as well as a removable crumb tray.