1. Nuance Dragon NaturallySpeaking 11.5 1

    Nuance Dragon NaturallySpeaking 11.5 Premium

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    11 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Siri reignited interest in speech recognition, now the company behind Siri has released its latest flagship product.

  2. 1

    KnowHow Movies

    Price free/subscription
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dixons and PC World owner DSG is talking the fight to Netflix and LoveFilm.

  3. Pinnacle Studio HD 15 Ultimate

    Pinnacle Studio HD 15 Ultimate

    Price as reviewed £64.99
    25 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pinnacle Studio HD 15 is not a major update, but it's still the easiest video editing app for newcomers to get to grips with.

  4. Avid Studio 1.1

    Avid Studio 1.1

    Price as reviewed £74.97
    12 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Avid Studio finally brings the big name of professional video editing to a wider audience.

  5. Adobe Premiere Elements 10

    Adobe Premiere Elements 10

    Price as reviewed £61.60
    23 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Adobe's Premiere Elements 10 consumer-grade video editor goes 64-bit, but only if you're running Windows 7.

  6. CyberLink PowerDirector 10 Ultra

    CyberLink PowerDirector 10 Ultra

    Price as reviewed £49.10
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    CyberLink PowerDirector 10 Ultra brings comprehensive 3D video editing features to the mainstream.

  7. 1

    Sky Go

    Price free/subscription
    12 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most important evolution of Sky's recent history puts its key channels onto mobile devices for free.

  8. Google+ Sparks

    Google+

    Price free/subscription
    21 Jul 2011

    We duck out from the Google+ party to report that things are in full swing.

  9. TuneUp

    TuneUp

    Price as reviewed £32.00
    19 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Music library in a mess? You need a TuneUp.

  10. Facebook Video Calling

    Facebook Video Calling

    Price free/subscription
    6 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Will Facebook's video-calling service powered by Skype be enough to keep it ahead of Google?

  11. Sony Vegas Movie Studio HD Platinum 11

    Sony Vegas Movie Studio HD Platinum 11

    Price as reviewed £70.97
    8 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Sony's latest Vegas Movie Studio really go to 11?

  12. CyberLink PowerDirector 9 Ultra64

    CyberLink PowerDirector 9 Ultra64

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can the move to 64-bit finally give CyberLink's PowerDirector the lead over the competition?

  13. WebOS 2.0

    WebOS 2.0

    Price free/subscription
    26 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP brings Palm back to the forefront with the latest version of its mobile phone operating system.

  14. Adobe Premiere Elements 9

    Adobe Premiere Elements 9

    Price as reviewed £56.83
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does the latest update to Adobe's consumer-grade video app promise a revolution in editing?

  15. Apple iLife '11

    Apple iLife '11

    Price as reviewed £45.00
    6 Feb 2011

    Apple's lifestyle application suite is refreshed to expectedly good effect.