1. CyberLink PowerDirector 10 Ultra

    CyberLink PowerDirector 10 Ultra

    Price as reviewed £49.10
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    CyberLink PowerDirector 10 Ultra brings comprehensive 3D video editing features to the mainstream.

  2. 1

    Sky Go

    Price free/subscription
    12 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most important evolution of Sky's recent history puts its key channels onto mobile devices for free.

  3. Google+ Sparks

    Google+

    Price free/subscription
    21 Jul 2011

    We duck out from the Google+ party to report that things are in full swing.

  4. TuneUp

    Price as reviewed £32.00
    19 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Music library in a mess? You need a TuneUp.

  5. Facebook Video Calling

    Price free/subscription
    12 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Will Facebook's video-calling service powered by Skype be enough to keep it ahead of Google?

  6. Sony Vegas Movie Studio HD Platinum 11

    Sony Vegas Movie Studio HD Platinum 11

    Price as reviewed £70.97
    8 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Sony's latest Vegas Movie Studio really go to 11?

  7. CyberLink PowerDirector 9 Ultra64

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can the move to 64-bit finally give CyberLink's PowerDirector the lead over the competition?

  8. WebOS 2.0

    Price free/subscription
    26 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP brings Palm back to the forefront with the latest version of its mobile phone operating system.

  9. Adobe Premiere Elements 9

    Price as reviewed £56.83
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does the latest update to Adobe's consumer-grade video app promise a revolution in editing?

  10. Apple iLife '11

    Price as reviewed £45.00
    6 Feb 2011

    Apple's lifestyle application suite is refreshed to expectedly good effect.

  11. Adobe Photoshop Elements 9

    Price as reviewed £58.75
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The ninth version of Adobe's consumer image editing champion gains yet more sophisticated effects.

  12. Office for Mac 2011

    Price as reviewed £74.05
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Office for Mac 2011 proves itself every bit a worthy Mac-based counterpart to Office 2010.

  13. Adobe Premiere Pro CS5

    Price as reviewed £735.30
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe's latest CS5 version of Premiere Pro takes the leap into 64-bit.

  14. IOCELL NetDISK 351UNE

    Price as reviewed £60.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With USB, eSATA and Gigabit Ethernet the NetDISK 351UNE isn't quite a NAS, but it's not quite an external caddy either.

  15. Adobe Photoshop CS5

    Price as reviewed £586.74
    28 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The latest version of the industry-standard image editor has some great new features