1. Trend Micro Titanium Maximum Security 2013 - DirectPass

    Trend Titanium Maximum Security 2013

    Price as reviewed £35.00
    10 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neatly designed internet security suite.

  2. Nuance Dragon NaturallySpeaking 12

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    7 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best voice recognition software on the market. Period.

  3. Windows 8 16

    Microsoft Windows 8

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    25 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The X86 version of Microsoft's new OS for your PC, laptop/netbook and non-ARM tablet.

    Best price
    $200
  4. Adobe Premiere Elements 11

    Adobe Premiere Elements 11

    Price as reviewed £61.60
    12 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe Premiere Elements 11's revamped interface makes it easier for beginners, but what else is improved?

  5. CyberLink PowerDirector 11 Director Suite

    CyberLink PowerDirector 11 Director Suite

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    19 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great value video editing package with powerful colour and audio apps.

  6. Adobe Premiere Pro CS6

    Adobe Premiere Pro CS6

    Price as reviewed £895.19
    28 May 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Adobe's Premiere Pro CS6 overhauls usability to go with the major engine update of CS5.

  7. Rdio 1

    Rdio

    Price as reviewed £4.99
    25 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    US Spotify rival launches in the UK and quickly wins hearts and minds.

  8. Nuance Dragon NaturallySpeaking 11.5 1

    Nuance Dragon NaturallySpeaking 11.5 Premium

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    11 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Siri reignited interest in speech recognition, now the company behind Siri has released its latest flagship product.

  9. 1

    KnowHow Movies

    Price free/subscription
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dixons and PC World owner DSG is talking the fight to Netflix and LoveFilm.

  10. Pinnacle Studio HD 15 Ultimate

    Pinnacle Studio HD 15 Ultimate

    Price as reviewed £64.99
    25 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pinnacle Studio HD 15 is not a major update, but it's still the easiest video editing app for newcomers to get to grips with.

  11. Avid Studio 1.1

    Avid Studio 1.1

    Price as reviewed £74.97
    12 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Avid Studio finally brings the big name of professional video editing to a wider audience.

  12. Adobe Premiere Elements 10

    Price as reviewed £61.60
    23 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Adobe's Premiere Elements 10 consumer-grade video editor goes 64-bit, but only if you're running Windows 7.

  13. CyberLink PowerDirector 10 Ultra

    CyberLink PowerDirector 10 Ultra

    Price as reviewed £49.10
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    CyberLink PowerDirector 10 Ultra brings comprehensive 3D video editing features to the mainstream.

  14. 1

    Sky Go

    Price free/subscription
    12 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most important evolution of Sky's recent history puts its key channels onto mobile devices for free.

  15. Google+ Sparks

    Google+

    Price free/subscription
    21 Jul 2011

    We duck out from the Google+ party to report that things are in full swing.