1. Adobe Premiere Elements 7

    Adobe Premiere Elements 7

    Price as reviewed £69.20
    29 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At last! Adobe Premiere Elements now supports AVCHD footage.

  2. IronKey Secure Flash Drive

    IronKey Secure Flash Drive

    Price as reviewed £50.97
    27 Jul 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We put the “world’s most secure flash drive” through its paces, and find it’s a bit of Bond mixed with some Iron Man.

  3. Nuance PDF Converter Professional 5

    Nuance PDF Converter Professional 5

    Price as reviewed £87.59
    25 Mar 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Nuance's PDF Converter Pro 5 give Adobe's Acrobat a run for its money?

  4. Apple Mac OS X v 10.5 - Leopard

    Apple Mac OS X v 10.5 - Leopard

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    9 Nov 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this much heralded release as great as it's hyped up to be?

  5. ALK CoPilot Live 7 for Windows Mobile

    ALK CoPilot Live 7 for Windows Mobile

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    1 Nov 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Things move fast in the world of sat-nav. Does CoPilot 7 do enough to keep up?

  6. Pocket Navigator 7 GPS Software (Europe)

    Pocket Navigator 7 GPS Software (Europe)

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    15 Oct 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It turns your Pocket PC device (with GPS receiver) into a fully-fledged sat-nav. Jon takes it for a test drive...

  7. Adobe Photoshop Elements 6 and Premiere Elements 4 Bundle

    Adobe Photoshop Elements 6 and Premiere Elements 4 Bundle

    Price as reviewed £99.98
    10 Oct 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another year, another bundle. Is Elements still the daddy?

  8. iWork '08

    iWork '08

    Price as reviewed £50.98
    27 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apparently spreadsheets don't have to be boring! Simon Williams gets jiggy with Apple's latest office suite.

  9. Corel Paint Shop Pro Photo X2

    Corel Paint Shop Pro Photo X2

    Price as reviewed £51.00
    23 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Paint Shop Pro remains the leading home photo editing software. Take a look at the new version, launched this month.

  10. Microsoft Autoroute 2007 with GPS Locator

    Microsoft Autoroute 2007 with GPS Locator

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    4 Jun 2007
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It used to be king of the road-maps, but can Microsoft's GPS version of AutoRoute compete with online mapping and dedicated in-car sat-nav?

  11. Reallusion iClone 2 Studio

    Reallusion iClone 2 Studio

    Price as reviewed £74.99
    28 May 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The easy way to make 3D animated movies.

  12. Pinnacle Studio Plus version 11

    Pinnacle Studio Plus version 11

    Price as reviewed £52.99
    24 May 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Very easy HD video editing in good-value, Vista-compatible version...

  13. Windows Vista

    Windows Vista

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    30 Jan 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Windows Vista has finally arrived. Has it been worth the wait?

  14. Destinator 6 with TrafficSAM

    Destinator 6 with TrafficSAM

    Price as reviewed £139.95
    15 Jan 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is a PDA and the latest version of Destinator the best way to go for Sat-Nav? Jonathan Bray finds out.

  15. Adobe Elements Bundle 5.0

    Adobe Elements Bundle 5.0

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    16 Oct 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Adobe's Elements bundle is still a killer package, but is it a worthwhile upgrade from the last version?