1. Adobe Premiere Elements 7

    Price as reviewed £69.20
    1 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At last! Adobe Premiere Elements now supports AVCHD footage.

  2. IronKey Secure Flash Drive

    Price as reviewed £50.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We put the “world’s most secure flash drive” through its paces, and find it’s a bit of Bond mixed with some Iron Man.

  3. Nuance PDF Converter Professional 5

    Price as reviewed £87.59
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Nuance's PDF Converter Pro 5 give Adobe's Acrobat a run for its money?

  4. Apple Mac OS X v 10.5 - Leopard

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this much heralded release as great as it's hyped up to be?

  5. ALK CoPilot Live 7 for Windows Mobile

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Things move fast in the world of sat-nav. Does CoPilot 7 do enough to keep up?

  6. Pocket Navigator 7 GPS Software (Europe)

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It turns your Pocket PC device (with GPS receiver) into a fully-fledged sat-nav. Jon takes it for a test drive...

  7. Adobe Photoshop Elements 6 and Premiere Elements 4 Bundle

    Price as reviewed £99.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another year, another bundle. Is Elements still the daddy?

  8. iWork '08

    Price as reviewed £50.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apparently spreadsheets don't have to be boring! Simon Williams gets jiggy with Apple's latest office suite.

  9. Corel Paint Shop Pro Photo X2

    Price as reviewed £51.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Paint Shop Pro remains the leading home photo editing software. Take a look at the new version, launched this month.

  10. Microsoft Autoroute 2007 with GPS Locator

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It used to be king of the road-maps, but can Microsoft's GPS version of AutoRoute compete with online mapping and dedicated in-car sat-nav?

  11. Reallusion iClone 2 Studio

    Price as reviewed £74.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The easy way to make 3D animated movies.

  12. Pinnacle Studio Plus version 11

    Price as reviewed £52.99
    29 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Very easy HD video editing in good-value, Vista-compatible version...

  13. Windows Vista

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Windows Vista has finally arrived. Has it been worth the wait?

  14. Destinator 6 with TrafficSAM

    Price as reviewed £139.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is a PDA and the latest version of Destinator the best way to go for Sat-Nav? Jonathan Bray finds out.

  15. Adobe Elements Bundle 5.0

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Adobe's Elements bundle is still a killer package, but is it a worthwhile upgrade from the last version?