1. Sony Vegas Movie Studio HD Platinum 11

    Sony Vegas Movie Studio HD Platinum 11

    Price as reviewed £70.97
    7 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Sony's latest Vegas Movie Studio really go to 11?

  2. CyberLink PowerDirector 9 Ultra64

    CyberLink PowerDirector 9 Ultra64

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    15 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can the move to 64-bit finally give CyberLink's PowerDirector the lead over the competition?

  3. Adobe Premiere Elements 9

    Adobe Premiere Elements 9

    Price as reviewed £56.83
    24 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does the latest update to Adobe's consumer-grade video app promise a revolution in editing?

  4. Adobe Photoshop Elements 9

    Adobe Photoshop Elements 9

    Price as reviewed £58.75
    13 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The ninth version of Adobe's consumer image editing champion gains yet more sophisticated effects.

  5. IOCELL NetDISK 351UNE

    IOCELL NetDISK 351UNE

    Price as reviewed £60.99
    8 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With USB, eSATA and Gigabit Ethernet the NetDISK 351UNE isn't quite a NAS, but it's not quite an external caddy either.

  6. Microsoft Office 2010

    Microsoft Office 2010

    Price as reviewed £83.96
    15 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We delve into the latest iteration of the Microsoft's all-conquering productivity suite. Is it a must-buy or best avoided?

  7. Corel VideoStudio Pro X3

    Corel VideoStudio Pro X3

    Price as reviewed £47.97
    14 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An improved engine provides real-time filters and much more fluid video editing.

  8. TomTom for iPhone 1.3 Live

    TomTom for iPhone 1.3 Live

    Price as reviewed £54.99
    9 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    By adding HD Traffic, TomTom's iPhone app is the most accomplished smartphone sat-nav software for the regular traveller.

  9. Corel PaintShop Photo Pro X3

    Corel PaintShop Photo Pro X3

    Price as reviewed £49.16
    14 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Corel PaintShop remains the best consumer alternative to Adobe Photoshop

  10. Microsoft Windows 7

    Microsoft Windows 7

    Price as reviewed £72.00
    22 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's time to nail the colours to the mast. Is Windows 7 any good? Read on to find out!

  11. Adobe Premiere Elements 8 and Photoshop Elements 8

    Adobe Premiere Elements 8 and Photoshop Elements 8

    Price as reviewed £112.00
    14 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Version 8 of Adobe's Premiere and Photoshop Elements bundle is here, so is there even greater emphasis on the new user?

  12. Cyberlink Power DVD 9 Ultra

    Cyberlink Power DVD 9 Ultra

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    21 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're setting up a Home Theatre PC, Power DVD 9 Ultra should be on your list.

  13. Apple iLife '09

    Apple iLife '09

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    4 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    All work and no play makes Mac a dull machine.

  14. Apple iWork '09

    Apple iWork '09

    Price as reviewed £59.80
    19 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Apple's productivity suite stand up to Microsoft Office?

  15. Corel VideoStudio Pro X2

    Corel VideoStudio Pro X2

    Price as reviewed £59.97
    13 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another great video editing package at a bargain price. Can Corel give Adobe a run for its money?