Sennheiser G4ME One Deals

evan kypreos

By Evan Kypreos

Reviewed:

Best Deals From PriceGrabber

UV Investgation

May 3, 2014, 1:28 pm

I'm struggling to understand why you rate the Sennheiser PC 363D higher? Is it because it's got a cheapo USB soundcard? They're both stereo headsets.

Yogen

June 18, 2015, 6:36 pm

Your review is not accurate as the G4ME ONE does have a removable cable!! Not only does it have a removable cable but it ships with a 3m cable and a 1.2m cable as standard.
This is a fantastic headset !

RealityCheck131

June 21, 2015, 5:26 pm

Uh, no it doesn't? It's not removable.

Yogen

July 24, 2015, 8:24 pm

Well mine has two cables and they are removable. If I could send a pic I would.

See the spec on the sennheiser website listing it comes with 2 cables.

http://en-us.sennheiser.com/g4...

Winterzbite

September 18, 2015, 6:24 pm

it is removable actually.

Oggy CZ

January 4, 2016, 6:41 am

It seems there are two versions of headset. Game One has removable cable and G4me One has not. Or maybe G4me One is older.

Oggy CZ

January 4, 2016, 6:43 am

No, it is version Game One, not G4me One.

João Dário

February 10, 2016, 6:08 am

they are both the same they just changed the name because it was stupid to use number as letters

Oggy CZ

February 12, 2016, 10:09 am

There are/were two versions for sure. With non removable 3m cable and newer with removable 3m and 1.2m, which I own.

João Dário

February 12, 2016, 11:12 am

Both have the removable cable because both need to work with PS Xbox as far as I know.

João Dário

February 12, 2016, 1:32 pm

yes

Oggy CZ

February 12, 2016, 2:46 pm

Nope. Older version had nonremovable. As is told in this review.
Package picture: https://www.overclockers.co.uk... vs package picture: http://olx.pl/oferta/399slucha...

comments powered by Disqus