Home / Gaming / Games / Saints Row 4 / Pictures

Saints Row 4 pictures

1 of 6 pictures

Saints Row 4

Saints Row 4
Saints Row 4

6 Pictures - Saints Row 4

  • Saints Row 4
  • Saints Row 4
  • Saints Row 4
  • Saints Row 4
  • Saints Row 4
  • Saints Row 4

Prem Halani

August 26, 2013, 10:22 am

awesomee game guyss....download its commander chief version from windroidblog

Dan Milne

August 26, 2013, 9:17 pm

8/10? The storyline of this is terrible, the game is just DLC of the previous iteration, biggest disappointed in gaming.

Chris Stevenson

August 26, 2013, 9:47 pm

Cons
Dated and disappointing graphics the game is set in a computer simulation fools thats why the graphics are like that. personally i fricken love it and cant stop playing it. the humour is brilliant and Johnny Gat is back which makes it more awesome

neincat

August 27, 2013, 2:02 am

Are you kidding me? saints row 2 was the best by far. This kid obviously has no idea what he's talking about and is just jumping on the volition bandwagon.

Congratulations on ruining the industry.

d3xt3r

August 27, 2013, 1:26 pm

Wasn't a big fan of the other Saints Row games purely because of the way i felt they tried to compete with GTA. (which they lost hands down) Now that Saints Row 4 has arrived i find the ludicrously far fetched spin on the game a very refreshing one. It really has been an enjoyable game to play, the fact that it doesn't take itself too seriously and the content within is a fresh change from the direction in which it was going. I'd happily give it 9/10 (always room for improvement) I would reccomend it to anyone waiting for GTA V to come out as it will provide a nice little releif from the realism that GTA is going to offer.

Great game!!

chris

August 27, 2013, 3:12 pm

saints 1 and 2 was by far the best saints 3 was ok but this was just crackdown with Prototype doesn't feel like a saints row game at all

Bob

August 27, 2013, 9:51 pm

freezes alot and seems to have been rushed to try get some cash before gta5 release

George Sumpner

August 29, 2013, 12:33 pm

Hardly the biggest disappointment in gaming. Having completed the game 3 days ago, i have to say the storyline isn't amazing, but that doesn't matter when the game is so much fun. The weapons are awesome, there is a ton of things to do, and if you seriously think this is just DLC rehash of the last game, then the 47 hours i spent playing the game must make this the best DLC ever and should get 10/10. I would give this a 9/10, as it is not the most polished game ever, but is still the most fun i have had in a game since, Saints Row 3.

James Oldfield

August 30, 2013, 4:44 am

^This. It froze on me near the end of one of the missions and I broke a controller over it :/

James Oldfield

August 30, 2013, 4:44 am

What? This game is utter horse shit! Saint's Row The Third was a far superior game in every conceivable way!!

DJ Jaybee

September 1, 2013, 10:20 pm

Saints Row 2 Rocked

rage925

September 2, 2013, 3:41 pm

and there's an annoying dot in the middle of my screen that i now cant get rid of anymore! it messes up everything

badsmel

September 5, 2013, 12:30 pm

Zombies in Saints row 3 was awesome tho. GTA needs that..

stonedwolf

September 11, 2013, 12:03 pm

Anyone who says SR2 was lacking but SR3 the series hit the stride is an idiot. And I mean a complete and utter idiot.

SR2 was the peak of the series and easily the best open-world sandbox game this planet has ever hosted.

stonedwolf

September 11, 2013, 12:04 pm

You've been downvoted by the guy who likes the darts-themed man-dates in GTA IV.

MAFIOSOnyc

September 19, 2013, 8:56 pm

saint row 1 the best especially on line better than 234

chauncy

December 30, 2013, 6:34 am

I don't understand why this game is getting high reviews, while it is hilarious and entertaining; the graphics , shooting and driving really hold the game back. These are fundamentals of gameplay. If I wanted to play a game that looks like it was released for ps1 and handles as awkwardly as poorly crafted mafia games, I certainly wouldn't buy it new or beleive the insane hype it receives. Seriously what's with all the high reviews? Most review sites are going at least 8/10, I find this strange.

Johnny cage

February 22, 2014, 4:28 pm

I agree it seems very rushed. The game play seems so weird. As im playing its so cliche and stupid. The game is not good. Im so disapointed. Its just like SR3 only difference is u dont hav to buy the superhero mode. They should hav waited and built it more. Rockstar has them beat

Johnny cage

February 22, 2014, 4:30 pm

Saint row 2 was the best story best everything. After sr2 its a tottaly different game. And i mean that in a bad way

comments powered by Disqus