1. 3M MP220

    3M MP220

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    16 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    3M's latest pocket projector proves to be its best yet.

  2. DVDO Air

    DVDO Air

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    30 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A wireless AV sender that supports 3D, 1080p HD and 7.1 audio.

  3. Sim2 M.150

    Sim2 M.150

    Price as reviewed £19,995.00
    25 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Sim2 revamps its LED-based Mico projector range with insanely impressive results.

  4. Viewsonic Pro6200

    Viewsonic Pro6200

    Price as reviewed £418.00
    15 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Viewsonic's Pro6200 HD-ready projector offers big pictures for a low price.

  5. Optoma HD83

    Optoma ThemeScene HD83 Mk2

    Price as reviewed £2,399.99
    22 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Optoma has revamped its HD83 3D projector. But is it really any different?

  6. ViewSonic Pro8300

    Viewsonic Pro8300

    Price as reviewed £909.60
    4 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A projector that actually works better with the lights on. Weird.

  7. JVC X90

    JVC DLA-X90

    Price as reviewed £9,600.00
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC’s flagship projector for 2012 turns out to be predictably awesome.

  8. Epson TW5900

    Epson EH-TW5900

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    21 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Epson breaks the £1k barrier with its latest 3D projector.

  9. Sony VPL-VW1000ES

    Sony VPL-VW1000ES

    Price as reviewed £16,799.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Ladies and gentlemen, the 4k AV era has arrived. Kind of.

  10. Sim2 Nero 3D-2

    Sim2 Nero 3D-2

    Price as reviewed £15,995.00
    13 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Got 16 grand burning a hole in your pocket? This fantastic 3D projector is for you.

  11. Epson TW6000W

    Epson EH-TW6000W

    Price as reviewed £1,537.31
    26 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    After the joys of Epson’s TW9000W flagship 3D projector, we have high hopes for the brand’s more affordable TW6000W model. But does it deliver?

  12. JVC DLA-X70 projector

    JVC DLA-X70

    Price as reviewed £6,993.60
    5 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC finally introduces us to its ‘kind of’ 4k resolution projection technology, courtesy of the rather marvellous DLA-X70

  13. Runco LS-HB projector

    Runco LightStyle LS-HB

    Price as reviewed £7,500.00
    5 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Premium brand Runco shows off its more casual side with the LightStyle LS-HB. But the result is a touch one-dimensional.

  14. Epson MG-850HD projector

    Epson MG-850HD iPod projector

    Price as reviewed £593.53
    29 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Epson delivers a casual projector aimed at the iThing set. But is it as 'cool' as the Apple products it’s designed to support?

  15. Panasonic AH1000 projector

    Panasonic PT-AH1000

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    25 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic delivers a new ultra-bright projector that takes casual home cinema seriously. If you see what we mean.