1. Optoma PK201

    Price as reviewed £233.95
    14 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you’re after a projector that fits into your pocket as easily as an iPhone, this is well worth considering.

  2. Samsung H03

    Price as reviewed £201.24
    14 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This tiny LED projector is stuffed with features yet can be had for a bargain price.

  3. BenQ W600 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The BenQ W600 DLP projector can produce an eye-catching performance; in a good and not so good way.

  4. LG HS102 - Ultra Mobile Projector

    Price as reviewed £477.87
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG enters the increasingly crowded world of portable projectors with the HS102.

  5. BenQ GP1 LED Portable Projector

    Price as reviewed £289.20
    11 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The BenQ GP1 is a late arrival to the portable LED projector party but you could say it's been worth the wait.

  6. Samsung SP-P400B Portable Projector

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    18 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This portable projector may not be the smallest on the market but it could be the one to get.

  7. Optoma Pico PK101 Pocket Projector

    Price as reviewed £243.70
    28 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Optoma's Pico PK101 may fit in a pocket, but is it worth taking it out?

  8. Epson EH-TW420 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £439.99
    18 May 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    At under £500, Epson's HD Ready EH-TW420 looks like a great value LCD projector. John finds out if it is.

  9. Epson EH-DM2 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £439.35
    18 May 2012
    Our rating:
    4/10

    John takes a look at the EH-DM2 - another projector/DVD player combi from Epson. Is he impressed?

  10. Optoma GameTime GT7000 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    27 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a high definition projector for games and Blu-ray, this Optoma is something of a bargain.