1. 3M CP45

    3M CP45 Camcorder Projector

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    3M takes miniaturisation to new levels with a pocket projector that also happens to have a fully functioning HD camcorder and '8MP' camera built in.

  2. Vivitech projector

    Vivitek Qumi Q2

    Price as reviewed £500.00
    5 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Despite being small enough to fit in your pocket, Vivitek’s Qumi Q2 projector claims 300 lumens of brightness and, for the first time in the pico projection world, built-in 3D.

  3. 3M MP180

    3M MP180

    Price as reviewed £339.99
    20 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    3M's MP180 takes the pocket projector to a new level, at least in feature terms. Plus it's very, very cool...

  4. Optoma 3D-XL

    Optoma 3D-XL

    Price as reviewed £249.60
    23 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're looking for a cheap route into 3D projection, this is it. But naturally there are strings attached...

  5. Optoma PK201

    Optoma PK201

    Price as reviewed £233.95
    14 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you’re after a projector that fits into your pocket as easily as an iPhone, this is well worth considering.

  6. Samsung H03

    Samsung H03

    Price as reviewed £201.24
    14 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This tiny LED projector is stuffed with features yet can be had for a bargain price.

  7. BenQ W600 DLP Projector

    BenQ W600 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The BenQ W600 DLP projector can produce an eye-catching performance; in a good and not so good way.

  8. LG HS102 - Ultra Mobile Projector

    LG HS102 - Ultra Mobile Projector

    Price as reviewed £477.87
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG enters the increasingly crowded world of portable projectors with the HS102.

  9. BenQ GP1 LED Portable Projector

    BenQ GP1 LED Portable Projector

    Price as reviewed £289.20
    11 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The BenQ GP1 is a late arrival to the portable LED projector party but you could say it's been worth the wait.

  10. Samsung SP-P400B Portable Projector

    Samsung SP-P400B Portable Projector

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    18 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This portable projector may not be the smallest on the market but it could be the one to get.

  11. Optoma Pico PK101 Pocket Projector

    Optoma Pico PK101 Pocket Projector

    Price as reviewed £243.70
    28 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Optoma's Pico PK101 may fit in a pocket, but is it worth taking it out?

  12. Epson EH-TW420 LCD Projector

    Epson EH-TW420 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £439.99
    18 May 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    At under £500, Epson's HD Ready EH-TW420 looks like a great value LCD projector. John finds out if it is.

  13. Epson EH-DM2 LCD Projector

    Epson EH-DM2 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £439.35
    18 May 2012
    Our rating:
    4/10

    John takes a look at the EH-DM2 - another projector/DVD player combi from Epson. Is he impressed?

  14. Optoma GameTime GT7000 DLP Projector

    Optoma GameTime GT7000 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    27 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a high definition projector for games and Blu-ray, this Optoma is something of a bargain.