1. Vivitek QUMI Q5

    Price as reviewed £500.00
    9 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This pocket projector has style but does it also have substance?

  2. BenQ W750

    BenQ W750

    Price as reviewed £440.00
    13 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The projector bargain to end all projector bargains

  3. BenQ GP10

    BenQ GP10

    Price as reviewed £490.00
    12 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An ultra-portable projector that's actually bright enough to be usable. Result.

  4. BenQ W703D

    BenQ W703D

    Price as reviewed £492.00
    9 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A projector for under £500 that's actually good for watching movies and games on.

  5. Optoma PK301+

    Optoma PK301+

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    17 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Optoma's latest pocket projector is fun and solid value.

  6. 3M MP410

    3M MP410 Pocket Projector

    Price as reviewed £490.00
    14 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    3M continues its fine run of pocket projector form with this truly outstanding effort.

  7. 3M MP220

    3M MP220

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    16 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    3M's latest pocket projector proves to be its best yet.

  8. DVDO Air

    DVDO Air

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    30 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A wireless AV sender that supports 3D, 1080p HD and 7.1 audio.

  9. Viewsonic Pro6200

    Viewsonic Pro6200

    Price as reviewed £418.00
    15 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Viewsonic's Pro6200 HD-ready projector offers big pictures for a low price.

  10. Microvision SHOWWX+

    Microvision SHOWWX+

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    23 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    An iPad and iPhone projector that fits in your pocket. A dream come true?

  11. BenQ Joybee GP2

    Price as reviewed £449.95
    24 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A vesatile HD LED projector that fits in the palm of your hand yet gives you 160 inches of screen space.

  12. 3M CP45

    3M CP45 Camcorder Projector

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    3M takes miniaturisation to new levels with a pocket projector that also happens to have a fully functioning HD camcorder and '8MP' camera built in.

    Best price
    $361
  13. Vivitech projector

    Vivitek Qumi Q2

    Price as reviewed £500.00
    5 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Despite being small enough to fit in your pocket, Vivitek’s Qumi Q2 projector claims 300 lumens of brightness and, for the first time in the pico projection world, built-in 3D.

  14. 3M MP180

    Price as reviewed £339.99
    20 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    3M's MP180 takes the pocket projector to a new level, at least in feature terms. Plus it's very, very cool...

  15. Optoma 3D-XL

    Price as reviewed £249.60
    23 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're looking for a cheap route into 3D projection, this is it. But naturally there are strings attached...