1. Digital Projection

    Digital Projection M-Vision Cine LED

    Price as reviewed £16,000.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The M-Vision Cine LED provides us with more proof if it were needed that LED lighting is likely to revolutionise the projection world. Once it gets a bit cheaper, anyway...

  2. JVC DLA-X9

    Price as reviewed £9,594.00
    28 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC’s flagship projector uses hand-selected components to deliver the best projection performance we’ve seen for (just) under ten grand.

  3. JVC DLA-X7

    Price as reviewed £6,549.99
    25 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can JVC's latest 3D projector justify costing nearly twice as much as the brand's superb X3 3D debut? Aggravatingly, yes, it can.

  4. SIM2 Grand Cinema MICO 40

    Price as reviewed £10,995.00
    13 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    An LED DLP home cinema projector of exquisite quality.

  5. Runco LightStyle LS-5

    Price as reviewed £7,500.00
    22 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Runco produces a truly outstanding DLP projector that betters the competition while only costing a little more.

  6. SIM2 C3X Lumis Uno

    Price as reviewed £18,995.00
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this another awesome yet super-pricey DLP projector from SIM2?

  7. JVC DLA-HD990

    Price as reviewed £7,899.00
    6 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're able to afford the absolute best the sub-£10k projector world has to offer, the HD990 is the one to get.

  8. SIM2 Grand Cinema C3X Lumis DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £25,995.00
    6 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Super expensive, but also the very definition of a perfect home cinema experience.

  9. SIM2 Grand Cinema MICO 50 LED DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £15,995.00
    6 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The MICO 50 might be the company's first foray into LED waters, but SIM2 has absolutely nailed it.

  10. Vivitek H9080FD LED DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £10,995.00
    25 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    For those that can afford it, the LED-lit Vivitek H9080FD DLP projector raises the picture quality bar to a whole new level.

  11. SIM2 Grand Cinema C3X 1080 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £20,000.00
    7 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Is SIM2's Grand Cinema C3X 1080 the best projector we've ever reviewed?