1. Sim2 Fuoriserie

    Price as reviewed £79,000.00
    13 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can a projector really be worth £80,000?!

  2. Sony 4K projector

    Sony VPL-VW500ES

    Price as reviewed £8,800.00
    25 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's new projector brings big-screen 4K home

  3. Sim2 Superlumis

    Sim2 Superlumis

    Price as reviewed £37,000.00
    6 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    £37,000 burning a hole in your pocket?

  4. JVC DLA-X95

    JVC DLA-X95

    Price as reviewed £9,999.00
    18 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best sub-£10K projector ever.

  5. JVC DLA-X75

    JVC DLA-X75

    Price as reviewed £6,550.00
    23 May 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    JVC's latest projector sets a new reference standard.

  6. Sim2 M.150

    Sim2 M.150

    Price as reviewed £19,995.00
    25 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Sim2 revamps its LED-based Mico projector range with insanely impressive results.

  7. JVC X90

    JVC DLA-X90

    Price as reviewed £9,600.00
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC’s flagship projector for 2012 turns out to be predictably awesome.

  8. Sony VPL-VW1000ES

    Sony VPL-VW1000ES

    Price as reviewed £16,799.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Ladies and gentlemen, the 4k AV era has arrived. Kind of.

  9. Sim2 Nero 3D-2

    Sim2 Nero 3D-2

    Price as reviewed £15,995.00
    13 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Got 16 grand burning a hole in your pocket? This fantastic 3D projector is for you.

  10. JVC DLA-X70 projector

    JVC DLA-X70

    Price as reviewed £6,993.60
    5 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC finally introduces us to its ‘kind of’ 4k resolution projection technology, courtesy of the rather marvellous DLA-X70

  11. Runco LS-HB projector

    Runco LightStyle LS-HB

    Price as reviewed £7,500.00
    5 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Premium brand Runco shows off its more casual side with the LightStyle LS-HB. But the result is a touch one-dimensional.

  12. Sim2 Nero 3D-1

    Sim2 Nero 3D-1

    Price as reviewed £12,995.00
    21 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Sim2’s new Nero 3D-1 may cost less than half as much as the brand’s award-winning Lumis 3D-S, but it’s still a mighty fine 3D projector

  13. Digital Projection Titan 3D projector

    Digital Projection Titan Reference 1080p 3D

    Price as reviewed £90,000.00
    2 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you’re ever wondered what 90 grand’s worth of home cinema projector might be like, here’s your chance to find out.

  14. Sim2 Lumis 3D-S

    Sim2 Lumis 3D-S

    Price as reviewed £29,995.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The Sim2 Lumis 3D-S projector may cost 30 grand, but every penny is up there on the screen for all to see.

  15. Digital Projection

    Digital Projection M-Vision Cine LED

    Price as reviewed £16,000.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The M-Vision Cine LED provides us with more proof if it were needed that LED lighting is likely to revolutionise the projection world. Once it gets a bit cheaper, anyway...