1. BenQ W1100

    BenQ W1100

    Price as reviewed £828.00
    10 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    BenQ’s W1100 offers some startling specs for its money, and is a great option for people who can’t black out their rooms. More serious users may do better elsewhere, though.

  2. Infocus SP8600

    InFocus SP8600

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    31 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A full HD DLP projector with a DarkChip 3 chipset for under £800? InFocus must be losing its mind.

  3.  BenQ W1200

    BenQ W1200

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    22 Apr 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Although it may be a touch aggressive for some tastes, BenQ's new £1,200 projector offers a heck of a lot for its money.

  4. Epson EH-TW3200

    Epson EH-TW3200

    Price as reviewed £1,094.38
    17 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After the slightly disappointing EH-TW3600, Epson hits its stride again with this budget projection star.

  5. Epson EH-TW3600

    Epson EH-TW3600

    Price as reviewed £1,311.76
    26 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Aimed squarely at the casual user, this full HD LCD projector is worth an audition.

  6. Sanyo PLV-Z800

    Sanyo PLV-Z800

    Price as reviewed £1,109.44
    15 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If it ain't broke, just tweak it very slightly. Sanyo's previous Z700 LCD projector gets an 'overhaul'.

  7. Epson EH-TW450

    Epson EH-TW450

    Price as reviewed £653.44
    12 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're more interested in enjoying live sports events and video games in a social environment, then this projector is worth a look.

  8. BenQ W1000+

    BenQ W1000+

    Price as reviewed £749.99
    31 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after big-screen thrills without the big wallet spills, then the W1000+ is simply the best value entry-level projector we've seen to date.

  9. Samsung SP-F10M

    Samsung SP-F10M

    Price as reviewed £673.14
    22 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first LED-driven projector to claim a 1,000 ANSI lumens light output.

  10. Samsung SP-A600B DLP Projector

    Samsung SP-A600B DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,190.00
    9 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's only the third Samsung projector we've seen, so here's hoping it's a fine one.

  11. Epson EH-DM3 LCD Projector

    Epson EH-DM3 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    20 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Epson's EH-DM3 LCD projector aims to fulfil the needs of the casual user/gaming market.

  12. Acer H7530D DLP Projector

    Acer H7530D DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £749.99
    7 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Acer H7530D proves that DLP chipsets on £1,000 projectors are now of a decent standard.

  13. Vivitek H1085 DLP Projector

    Vivitek H1085 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £900.00
    23 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why Vivitek's H1085 projector is the pick of the current sub-£1,000 projector crop.

  14. Epson EH-TW2900 LCD Projector

    Epson EH-TW2900 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,146.54
    8 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Epson EH-TW2900 is suitably included in the growing list of decent and attractively priced home cinema projectors.

  15. BenQ W1000 DLP Projector

    BenQ W1000 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £998.00
    1 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The BenQ W1000 DLP projector is not only good value, it also offers an excellent degree of fine-tuning flexibility.