1. Samsung SP-A600B DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,190.00
    25 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's only the third Samsung projector we've seen, so here's hoping it's a fine one.

  2. Epson EH-DM3 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    9 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Epson's EH-DM3 LCD projector aims to fulfil the needs of the casual user/gaming market.

  3. Acer H7530D DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £749.99
    9 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Acer H7530D proves that DLP chipsets on £1,000 projectors are now of a decent standard.

  4. Vivitek H1085 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £900.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why Vivitek's H1085 projector is the pick of the current sub-£1,000 projector crop.

  5. Epson EH-TW2900 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,146.54
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Epson EH-TW2900 is suitably included in the growing list of decent and attractively priced home cinema projectors.

  6. BenQ W1000 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £998.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The BenQ W1000 DLP projector is not only good value, it also offers an excellent degree of fine-tuning flexibility.

  7. Optoma ThemeScene HD20 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £899.95
    9 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Optoma HD20 DLP projector opens the big screen home cinema door to a whole new budget market.

  8. Vivitek H1080FD DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Vivitek H1080FD is a startlingly cheap DLP projector, but can it make it onto your 'must audition' shortlist?

  9. Sanyo PLV-Z700 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,005.66
    27 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    John gets to grips with Sanyo's PLV-Z700 - a Full HD LCD projector for around £1,000.

  10. InFocus X10 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £898.99
    7 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    InFocus' Full HD X10 is, quite simply, one of the most aggressively priced DLP projectors on the market, and it performs well too!