1. BenQ W1060

    BenQ W1060

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    29 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    BenQ is out to shake up the projector market with this sub-£700 DLP offering.

  2. ViewSonic Pro8300

    Viewsonic Pro8300

    Price as reviewed £909.60
    4 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A projector that actually works better with the lights on. Weird.

  3. Epson TW5900

    Epson EH-TW5900

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    21 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Epson breaks the £1k barrier with its latest 3D projector.

  4. Epson MG-850HD projector

    Epson MG-850HD iPod projector

    Price as reviewed £593.53
    29 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Epson delivers a casual projector aimed at the iThing set. But is it as 'cool' as the Apple products it’s designed to support?

  5. Panasonic AH1000 projector

    Panasonic PT-AH1000

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    25 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic delivers a new ultra-bright projector that takes casual home cinema seriously. If you see what we mean.

  6. Optoma HD33

    Optoma ThemeScene HD33

    Price as reviewed £1,249.00
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a price tag of just £1,249, the ThemeScene HD33 is far and away the cheapest active, full HD projector ever. Surely it can’t also be any good, right?

  7. Acer H5360BD

    Acer H5360BD

    Price as reviewed £530.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Acer H5360BD is a 3D projector for under £500. No, honestly, it is. So what’s the catch?

  8. Vivitek D538W-3D

    Vivitek D538W-3D

    Price as reviewed £682.80
    9 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Vivitek D538W-3D projector rather startlingly delivers 3D playback - with no extra box necessary - for under £700.

  9. Vivitek D795WT

    Vivitek D795WT

    Price as reviewed £1,140.00
    21 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This projector produces surprisingly good and amazingly large images from a ridiculously small throw distance.

  10. BenQ W1100

    BenQ W1100

    Price as reviewed £828.00
    10 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    BenQ’s W1100 offers some startling specs for its money, and is a great option for people who can’t black out their rooms. More serious users may do better elsewhere, though.

  11. Infocus SP8600

    InFocus SP8600

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A full HD DLP projector with a DarkChip 3 chipset for under £800? InFocus must be losing its mind.

  12.  BenQ W1200

    BenQ W1200

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    18 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Although it may be a touch aggressive for some tastes, BenQ's new £1,200 projector offers a heck of a lot for its money.

  13. Epson EH-TW3200

    Price as reviewed £1,094.38
    20 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After the slightly disappointing EH-TW3600, Epson hits its stride again with this budget projection star.

  14. Epson EH-TW3600

    Price as reviewed £1,311.76
    13 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Aimed squarely at the casual user, this full HD LCD projector is worth an audition.

  15. Sanyo PLV-Z800

    Price as reviewed £1,109.44
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If it ain't broke, just tweak it very slightly. Sanyo's previous Z700 LCD projector gets an 'overhaul'.