1. JVC X30 projector

    JVC DLA-X30B

    Price as reviewed £2,955.00
    31 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With the 3D projection world on fire right now, can JVC’s latest entry level projector, the DLA-X30, still cling on to the brand’s usual quality advantage?

  2. Epson TW9000W

    Epson EH-TW9000W

    Price as reviewed £2,649.60
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson’s long-awaited 3D projectors are finally here. So we thought we’d start at the top, by testing the flagship EH-TW9000W

  3. Optoma HD83

    Optoma ThemeScene HD83

    Price as reviewed £2,399.99
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its aggressive price and specification, is Optoma’s HD83 3D projection’s new mass-market champion?

  4. ViewSonic Pro8400 Projector

    ViewSonic Pro8400

    Price as reviewed £1,640.40
    29 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    ViewSonic reckons its new Pro8400 projector brings ‘high-end performance and style to home entertainment’. But it doesn’t.

  5. Optoma HD87 projector

    Optoma ThemeScene HD87

    Price as reviewed £2,800.00
    22 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Optoma’s current flagship projector tries hard and sometimes looks great, but ultimately it left us feeling frustrated.

  6. Sony VPL-HW30ES

    Sony VPL-HW30ES

    Price as reviewed £2,995.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Sony VPL-HW30ES is half the price of Sony’s debut 3D projector, but feels twice as good. Result.

  7. InFocus ScreenPlay SP8604

    Price as reviewed £2,499.60
    24 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    InFocus returns to the UK home cinema projector fray with a startlingly great value new 'step up' model

  8. Sony VPL-HW20

    Price as reviewed £2,400.00
    14 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HW20 marks a triumphant if belated return for Sony's SXRD projection technology.

  9. Sanyo PLV-Z4000

    Price as reviewed £1,778.14
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This LCD projector isn't much of an upgrade from its predecessor and be prepared for some tweaking.

  10. JVC DLA-HD550 D-ILA Projector

    Price as reviewed £2,995.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As with almost every D-ILA Wire Grid projector before it, the HD550 sets new standards for its money.

  11. InFocus ScreenPlay SP8602 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £3,000.00
    29 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nail its set-up and the SP8602 will reward you with a truly stellar picture performance.

  12. Epson EH-TW4400 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £2,100.00
    28 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Be sure to check out the EH-TW4400 if you're after a top-notch home cinema projector.

  13. Vivitek H5080 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £2,643.75
    28 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The most all-round Vivitek projector yet.

  14. Panasonic PT-AE4000 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    9 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic PT-AE4000 projector is a unique, almost crazily flexible and hugely tantalising product for its price point.

  15. BenQ W6000 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £2,845.78
    9 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John gets to grips with the big, bold and brash BenQ W6000 DLP projector.