1. Canon PIXMA MG6350

    Canon PIXMA MG6350

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    10 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A top of the range photo all-in-one printer, the Canon PIXMA MG6350 has a stack of extras and the choice of a cool-as-ice white case. What’s to dislike?

  2. Dell B1260dn

    Dell B1260dn

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    4 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat and effective duplex personal laser with twin paper feeds.

  3. Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    30 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4890dw is a compact mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection and full duplex print, copy and scan.

  4. Brother HL-2132

    Brother HL-2132

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    21 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An outstanding mono laser printer for less than £60

  5. HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    Price as reviewed £126.00
    14 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP’s Officejet 7110 Wide Format is an A3+ printer for the office, with wireless connection, but duplex print only as an option.

  6. Epson Workforce WF-2530WF

    Epson Workforce WF-2530WF

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    9 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A home office all-in-one for £60 – quite a feat.

  7. Canon PIXMA MG5450

    Canon PIXMA MG5450

    Price as reviewed £92.00
    1 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    All-in-one inkjet with Wi-Fi for less than £100

  8. Kyocera Mita FS-1325MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-1325MFP

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    25 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A mid-range multifunction, with duplex print, low running costs, fast scan and full fax functions.

  9. Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Price as reviewed £224.00
    15 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A useful all-in-one printer that supports A3 & A4 paper, scans and copies.

  10. HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    Price as reviewed £457.00
    9 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP could justly call the Officejet Pro X551dw a revolution in inkjet printing. The first business printer with a full-width printhead gives all kinds of benefits.

  11. Canon PIXMA MX925

    Canon PIXMA MX925

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    4 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's flagship home office all-in-one lacks memory card support, but is otherwise well specified.

  12. Epson Expression Premium XP-800

    Epson Expression Premium XP-800

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    27 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson's all-in-one is conveniently sized and well specified for the money.

  13. HP Envy 120

    HP Envy 120

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    20 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Now in its third-generation, HP's Envy lifestyle all-in-one has started to get it right.

  14. IRIScan Mouse

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    13 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it a scanner? Is it a mouse? No, it’s the IRIScan Mouse!

  15. Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI is a fast, small office and workgroup laser printer, with wireless link and duplex print built in as standard.