Home » Computing » Printer


Latest printer reviews to help you find the best printer for your needs. Read unbiased, independent reviews of the best laser, inkjet and photo printers from the experts at TrustedReviews and from people who have bought and used them.

  1. Epson Stylus Photo R3000

    Epson Stylus Photo R3000

    Price as reviewed £526.00
    16 May 2014
    Our rating:

    An outstanding high-end wireless photo printer

  2. Brother DCP-J132W

    Brother DCP-J132W

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    22 Apr 2014
    Our rating:

    Brother's entry-level all-in-one offers a surprising amount for under £60

  3. HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    14 Apr 2014
    Our rating:

    A small office mono laser MFP printer with good wireless and an unobtrusive presence

  4. Canon PIXMA MX535

    Canon PIXMA MX535

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    13 Apr 2014
    Our rating:

    An all-in-one inkjet printer with duplex print and fax facilities

  5. Kyocera ECOSYS P6021cdn

    Kyocera ECOSYS P6021cdn

    Price as reviewed £342.00
    2 Apr 2014
    Our rating:

    A very expandable workgroup duplex colour laser

  6. Kyocera ECOSYS M2030dn

    Kyocera ECOSYS M2030dn

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    31 Mar 2014
    Our rating:

    An all-singing, all-dancing all-in-one, with duplex facilities and convenient extras.

  7. Samsung Xpress M2022W

    Samsung Xpress M2022W

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    30 Mar 2014
    Our rating:

    The Samsung Xpress M2022W is an entry-level mono laser printer with added wireless and NFC Tap and Print.

  8. Samsung SL-C460FW Xpress

    Samsung SL-C460FW Xpress

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:

    A neat, colour laser MFP with NFC wireless connection

    Best price
  9. Epson Expression Home XP-412

    Epson Expression Home XP-412

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:

    A neat, compact all-in-one with good mobile print support

  10. HP Envy 4500

    HP Envy 4500

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    16 Feb 2014
    Our rating:

    From being HP’s premium marque, the Envy series moves to the entry level with this high-value, low-cost all-in-one, geared particularly to mobile print.

  11. Brother DCP-1510

    Brother DCP-1510

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    9 Feb 2014
    Our rating:

    An all-in-one laser for under £100 pounds

  12. HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:

    A home office all-in-one with a lot packed into an inexpensive package

  13. Canon PIXMA MG3550

    Canon PIXMA MG3550

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    5 Jan 2014
    Our rating:

    Canon’s PIXMA MG3550 is an all-in-one for the price-conscious. Print, scan and copy are supported, but some niceties, like an LCD display, are missing.

  14. Brother HL-1110

    Brother HL-1110

    Price as reviewed £59.00
    25 Dec 2013
    Our rating:

    An impressively fast entry-level mono laser printer with a very small footprint

  15. Epson Expression Photo XP-950

    Epson Expression Photo XP-950

    Price as reviewed £298.00
    22 Dec 2013
    Our rating:

    A top-of-the-range photo inkjet all-in-one that has many interesting trimmings and can also print A3 photos