1. Epson Workforce WF-2530WF

    Epson Workforce WF-2530WF

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    9 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A home office all-in-one for £60 – quite a feat.

  2. Canon PIXMA MG5450

    Canon PIXMA MG5450

    Price as reviewed £92.00
    1 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    All-in-one inkjet with Wi-Fi for less than £100

  3. Kyocera Mita FS-1325MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-1325MFP

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    25 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A mid-range multifunction, with duplex print, low running costs, fast scan and full fax functions.

  4. Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Price as reviewed £224.00
    15 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A useful all-in-one printer that supports A3 & A4 paper, scans and copies.

  5. HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    Price as reviewed £457.00
    9 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP could justly call the Officejet Pro X551dw a revolution in inkjet printing. The first business printer with a full-width printhead gives all kinds of benefits.

  6. Canon PIXMA MX925

    Canon PIXMA MX925

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    4 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's flagship home office all-in-one lacks memory card support, but is otherwise well specified.

  7. Epson Expression Premium XP-800

    Epson Expression Premium XP-800

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    27 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson's all-in-one is conveniently sized and well specified for the money.

  8. HP Envy 120

    HP Envy 120

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    20 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Now in its third-generation, HP's Envy lifestyle all-in-one has started to get it right.

  9. IRIScan Mouse

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    13 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it a scanner? Is it a mouse? No, it’s the IRIScan Mouse!

  10. Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI is a fast, small office and workgroup laser printer, with wireless link and duplex print built in as standard.

  11. HP Officejet 150 Mobile

    HP Officejet 150 Mobile

    Price as reviewed £243.00
    5 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This portable all-in-one makes a valiant effort but ultimately comes up short.

    Best price
    $400
  12. Brother MFC-J4410DW

    Brother MFC-J4410DW

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    25 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    While output speeds are generally quite good, this multifunction printer is let down by noise and paper feed issues.

    Best price
    $181
  13. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7110Cw

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    18 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A no bells and whistles colour laser from Canon.

  14. Dell C1765nfw

    Dell C1765nfw

    Price as reviewed £242.00
    5 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A colour LED all-in-one with mobile print support and a low price

  15. Kyocera Mita FS-1061DN

    Kyocera Mita FS-1061DN

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    2 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This mono laser offers duplex print and high print quality, but it's not that cheap to run andlacks wireless.