1. HP Envy 120

    HP Envy 120

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    20 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Now in its third-generation, HP's Envy lifestyle all-in-one has started to get it right.

  2. IRIScan Mouse

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    13 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it a scanner? Is it a mouse? No, it’s the IRIScan Mouse!

  3. Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI is a fast, small office and workgroup laser printer, with wireless link and duplex print built in as standard.

  4. HP Officejet 150 Mobile

    HP Officejet 150 Mobile

    Price as reviewed £243.00
    5 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This portable all-in-one makes a valiant effort but ultimately comes up short.

    Best price
    $309
  5. Brother MFC-J4410DW

    Brother MFC-J4410DW

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    25 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    While output speeds are generally quite good, this multifunction printer is let down by noise and paper feed issues.

    Best price
    $166
  6. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7110Cw

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    18 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A no bells and whistles colour laser from Canon.

  7. Dell C1765nfw

    Dell C1765nfw

    Price as reviewed £242.00
    5 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A colour LED all-in-one with mobile print support and a low price

  8. Kyocera Mita FS-1061DN

    Kyocera Mita FS-1061DN

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    2 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This mono laser offers duplex print and high print quality, but it's not that cheap to run andlacks wireless.

  9. Canon PIXMA iP7250

    Canon PIXMA iP7250

    Price as reviewed £55.00
    28 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Canon PIXMA iP7250 is a very good photo printer.

  10. HP Photosmart 5520

    HP Photosmart 5520

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Photosmart 5520 is a mid-range multifunction inkjet that excels in all the right areas.

  11. Pantum P-2000

    Pantum P-2000

    Price as reviewed £45.00
    18 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Pantum P-2000 is a brand new entry-level laser from a brand new, Chinese company.

  12. Canon SELPHY CP900

    Canon SELPHY CP900

    Price as reviewed £82.00
    16 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s SELPHY CP900 is a refined dye-sublimation photo printer.

  13. Epson Expression XP-102

    Price as reviewed £35.00
    1 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An entry-level all-in-one printer with a small footprint and separate ink cartridges.

  14. Brother MFC-J4510DW

    Brother MFC-J4510DW

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    29 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Brother MFC-J4510DW is a neat inkjet all-in-one with occasional A3 print. It prints A4 in landscape mode, which is a clever trick.

  15. Canon i-SENSYS MF4780w

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4780w

    Price as reviewed £159.00
    19 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4780w is a quick-for-class, mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection, but no duplex print.