1. Brother HL-3140CW

    Brother HL-3140CW

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    4 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best value colour laser printer money can buy

    Best price
    $264
  2. Epson Stylus Photo 1500W

    Price as reviewed £245.00
    27 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An A3 printer for those who want giant photos printed at home.

  3. Canon i-SENSYS MF8280Cw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF-8280Cw

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    16 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF-8280Cw is a big, colour multifunction printer with a shallow paper tray.

  4. HP Photosmart 7520

    HP Photosmart 7520

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    7 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's Photosmart 7520 is an easy to use all-in-one for the home office, with good print quality and reasonable all-round value.

  5. Canon PIXMA MX455

    Canon PIXMA MX455

    Price as reviewed £57.00
    30 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An cheap all-in-one printer-scanner with lots of features, including Wi-Fi.

  6. Brother MFC-J625DW

    Brother MFC-J625DW

    Price as reviewed £104.00
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one with duplex print, Wi-Fi Direct print and dual paper trays

  7. Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

    Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

    Price as reviewed £166.00
    16 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson’s WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN is a business inkjet with sights on the office laser market. Its key feature is low cost of ownership.

  8. Dell B1165nfw

    Dell B1165nfw

    Price as reviewed £167.00
    4 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell’s B1165nfw is a neat mono laser MFP, though with a couple of minor shortcomings for day-to-day use.

  9. HP Officejet Pro 276dw

    HP Officejet Pro 276dw

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    24 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s Officejet Pro 276dw is a heavyweight small office all-in-one, but it’s not without problems, particularly print registration and pauses during printing.

  10. Epson Expression Photo XP-750

    Epson Expression Photo XP-750

    Price as reviewed £133.00
    20 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you can’t run to Epson’s top of the range Photo Expression XP-850, the XP-750 is a value option, as it includes the best of the 850’s photo features.

  11. Canon PIXMA MG6350

    Canon PIXMA MG6350

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    10 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A top of the range photo all-in-one printer, the Canon PIXMA MG6350 has a stack of extras and the choice of a cool-as-ice white case. What’s to dislike?

  12. Dell B1260dn

    Dell B1260dn

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    4 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat and effective duplex personal laser with twin paper feeds.

  13. Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    30 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4890dw is a compact mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection and full duplex print, copy and scan.

  14. Brother HL-2132

    Brother HL-2132

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    21 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An outstanding mono laser printer for less than £60

  15. HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    Price as reviewed £126.00
    14 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP’s Officejet 7110 Wide Format is an A3+ printer for the office, with wireless connection, but duplex print only as an option.

    Best price
    $201