1. Brother DCP-1510

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    9 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one laser for under £100 pounds

  2. HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A home office all-in-one with a lot packed into an inexpensive package

  3. Canon PIXMA MG3550

    Canon PIXMA MG3550

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    5 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG3550 is an all-in-one for the price-conscious. Print, scan and copy are supported, but some niceties, like an LCD display, are missing.

  4. Brother HL-1110

    Brother HL-1110

    Price as reviewed £59.00
    25 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An impressively fast entry-level mono laser printer with a very small footprint

  5. Epson Expression Photo XP-950

    Epson Expression Photo XP-950

    Price as reviewed £298.00
    22 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A top-of-the-range photo inkjet all-in-one that has many interesting trimmings and can also print A3 photos

  6. Dell C2665dnf

    Dell C2665dnf

    Price as reviewed £455.00
    1 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's C2665dnf is a well-featured workgroup colour laser multifunction with access to Dell’s innovative Document Hub and with some NFC compatibility.

  7. Samsung Xpress M2070W

    Samsung Xpress M2070W

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    17 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s Xpress M2070W is an inexpensive, quick little mono laser all-in-one with convenient NFC connection; a good companion for many mobile devices.

  8. Epson Expression Premium XP-510

    Epson Expression Premium XP-510

    Price as reviewed £117.00
    10 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A smart little midrange all-in-one with duplex print and wireless direct from mobile devices

  9. Canon PIXMA MG7150

    Canon PIXMA MG7150

    Price as reviewed £138.00
    31 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG5550 is an all-in-one with an eye on home photos and plenty of support for the portable devices that may have taken them.

  10. Brother MFC-J6920DW

    Brother MFC-J6920DW

    Price as reviewed £288.00
    24 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An outstanding A3 all-in-one with scan, copy and double-sided printing

  11. Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    20 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Canon PIXMA MG5550 is a sleeker, smarter take on the inexpensive, wireless all-in-one. It’s a fussier, noisier take, too, though.

  12. HP Deskjet 2540

    HP Deskjet 2540

    Price as reviewed £47.00
    7 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP’s Deskjet 2540 is aimed at phone and tablet owners who want to print easily.

    Best price
    $80
  13. Brother MFC-J870DW

    Brother MFC-J870DW

    Price as reviewed £122.00
    4 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An inkjet all-in-one with NFC mobile print and direct print on DVDs.

    Best price
    $160
  14. Samsung Xpress M2875FD

    Samsung Xpress M2875FD

    Price as reviewed £176.00
    21 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's Xpress M2875FD is a mono laser all-in-one that will fit neatly on most desks while providing good prints at fair speeds.

  15. Dell B1265dfw

    Dell B1265dfw

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    18 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of our favourite all-in-one laser printers