1. Brother DCP-J132W

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    22 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother's entry-level all-in-one offers a surprising amount for under £60

  2. HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    17 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small office mono laser MFP printer with good wireless and an unobtrusive presence

  3. Canon PIXMA MX535

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    13 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one inkjet printer with duplex print and fax facilities

  4. Kyocera ECOSYS P6021cdn

    Price as reviewed £342.00
    8 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A very expandable workgroup duplex colour laser

  5. Kyocera ECOSYS M2030dn

    Kyocera ECOSYS M2030dn

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    31 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An all-singing, all-dancing all-in-one, with duplex facilities and convenient extras.

  6. Samsung Xpress M2022W

    Samsung Xpress M2022W

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    30 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung Xpress M2022W is an entry-level mono laser printer with added wireless and NFC Tap and Print.

  7. Samsung SL-C460FW Xpress

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    7 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A neat, colour laser MFP with NFC wireless connection

    Best price
    $313
  8. Epson Expression Home XP-412

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat, compact all-in-one with good mobile print support

  9. HP Envy 4500

    HP Envy 4500

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    16 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    From being HP’s premium marque, the Envy series moves to the entry level with this high-value, low-cost all-in-one, geared particularly to mobile print.

    Best price
    $80
  10. Brother DCP-1510

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    9 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one laser for under £100 pounds

  11. HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A home office all-in-one with a lot packed into an inexpensive package

  12. Canon PIXMA MG3550

    Canon PIXMA MG3550

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    5 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG3550 is an all-in-one for the price-conscious. Print, scan and copy are supported, but some niceties, like an LCD display, are missing.

  13. Brother HL-1110

    Brother HL-1110

    Price as reviewed £59.00
    25 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An impressively fast entry-level mono laser printer with a very small footprint

  14. Epson Expression Photo XP-950

    Epson Expression Photo XP-950

    Price as reviewed £298.00
    22 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A top-of-the-range photo inkjet all-in-one that has many interesting trimmings and can also print A3 photos

  15. Dell C2665dnf

    Dell C2665dnf

    Price as reviewed £455.00
    1 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell's C2665dnf is a well-featured workgroup colour laser multifunction with access to Dell’s innovative Document Hub and with some NFC compatibility.