1. HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    17 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small office mono laser MFP printer with good wireless and an unobtrusive presence

  2. Canon PIXMA MX535

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    13 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one inkjet printer with duplex print and fax facilities

  3. Epson Expression Home XP-412

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat, compact all-in-one with good mobile print support

  4. Brother DCP-1510

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    9 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one laser for under £100 pounds

  5. HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A home office all-in-one with a lot packed into an inexpensive package

  6. Samsung Xpress M2070W

    Samsung Xpress M2070W

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    17 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s Xpress M2070W is an inexpensive, quick little mono laser all-in-one with convenient NFC connection; a good companion for many mobile devices.

  7. Epson Expression Premium XP-510

    Epson Expression Premium XP-510

    Price as reviewed £117.00
    10 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A smart little midrange all-in-one with duplex print and wireless direct from mobile devices

  8. Canon PIXMA MG7150

    Canon PIXMA MG7150

    Price as reviewed £138.00
    31 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG5550 is an all-in-one with an eye on home photos and plenty of support for the portable devices that may have taken them.

  9. Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    20 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Canon PIXMA MG5550 is a sleeker, smarter take on the inexpensive, wireless all-in-one. It’s a fussier, noisier take, too, though.

  10. Brother MFC-J870DW

    Brother MFC-J870DW

    Price as reviewed £122.00
    4 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An inkjet all-in-one with NFC mobile print and direct print on DVDs.

    Best price
    $82
  11. Brother HL-3140CW

    Brother HL-3140CW

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    4 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best value colour laser printer money can buy

    Best price
    $214
  12. HP Photosmart 7520

    HP Photosmart 7520

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    7 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's Photosmart 7520 is an easy to use all-in-one for the home office, with good print quality and reasonable all-round value.

  13. Brother MFC-J625DW

    Brother MFC-J625DW

    Price as reviewed £104.00
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one with duplex print, Wi-Fi Direct print and dual paper trays

  14. Epson Expression Photo XP-750

    Epson Expression Photo XP-750

    Price as reviewed £133.00
    20 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you can’t run to Epson’s top of the range Photo Expression XP-850, the XP-750 is a value option, as it includes the best of the 850’s photo features.

  15. Canon PIXMA MG6350

    Canon PIXMA MG6350

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    10 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A top of the range photo all-in-one printer, the Canon PIXMA MG6350 has a stack of extras and the choice of a cool-as-ice white case. What’s to dislike?