1. HP Deskjet 2510

    HP Deskjet 2510

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    14 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s Deskjet 2510 is a simple but effective budget all-in-one.

  2. Brother DCP-J140W

    Brother DCP-J140W

    Price as reviewed £56.00
    10 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Brother’s DCP-J140W is a low cost all-in-one which still offers wireless printing.

  3. HP Deskjet 1050A

    HP Deskjet 1050A

    Price as reviewed £25.00
    12 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP’s Deskjet 1050A is a basic all-in-one at an entry-level price.

  4. HP Deskjet 3050A

    HP Deskjet 3050A

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    23 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP’s £30 Deskjet 3050A is a real bargain of an all-in-one.

  5. Canon PIXMA MG3150 - Trays

    Canon PIXMA MG3150

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    22 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Canon PIXMA MG3150 is a near-entry-level all-in-one, but with a couple of extras aiming to raise it above the competition. Don’t rush to print duplex, though.

  6. HP Photosmart 5510

    HP Photosmart 5510

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    9 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Photosmart 5510 is an excellent starter printer, with the three, key all-in-one functions: print, copy and scan built into a neat, functionally designed case.

  7. Canon PIXMA MG2150

    Canon PIXMA MG2150

    Price as reviewed £42.00
    8 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An economical budget all-in-one which can handle all the basic needs of a home customer or student. Colour print is plagued by pauses, though.

  8. Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Price as reviewed £56.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An inkjet printer with in-built duplexing, for less than £60. Sounds good, but can it live up to expectations?

  9. HP Deskjet 3050

    Price as reviewed £34.97
    14 May 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A budget all-in-one inkjet with a mono LCD for menu display and a cheap and cheerful print engine, which is only adequate.

  10. HP Deskjet 3000

    Price as reviewed £49.33
    26 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    One step up from HP's entry-level inkjet, the LCD screen and wireless connection increases this single-function printer's overall usefulness.

    Best price
    $176
  11. HP Deskjet 1050

    Price as reviewed £29.90
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can you really get a functional all-in-one printer for £30? It's sitting here on our test bench, so the answer appears to be 'yes'.

  12. HP Deskjet 1000

    Price as reviewed £29.97
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can you get a quality inkjet printer for as little as £30? HP would say its Deskjet 1000 fits the bill.

  13. Advent A10

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    9 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A very good feature-set for the money, but this entry-level all-in-one inkjet is marred again by a high consumables cost.

  14. Canon PIXMA MP280

    Price as reviewed £36.38
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Despite its very different model number, this machine is basically a PIXMA MP495 with the wireless transceiver removed.

  15. Epson Stylus SX425W

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An inexpensive all-in-one with an impressive feature set, but lacking the speed and print quality of even its low-cost competitors.