1. Epson Expression XP-102

    Epson Expression XP-102

    Price as reviewed £35.00
    1 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An entry-level all-in-one printer with a small footprint and separate ink cartridges.

  2. Canon PIXMA MG2250

    Canon PIXMA MG2250

    Price as reviewed £34.00
    20 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    At just £34 Canon’s budget MG2250 has speed and print quality above its station.

  3. Canon PIXMA MG3250

    Canon PIXMA MG3250

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    10 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG3250 is a revamp to its low-end all-in-one, but is it any better?

  4. HP Deskjet 2510

    HP Deskjet 2510

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    24 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s Deskjet 2510 is a simple but effective budget all-in-one.

  5. Brother DCP-J140W

    Brother DCP-J140W

    Price as reviewed £56.00
    10 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Brother’s DCP-J140W is a low cost all-in-one which still offers wireless printing.

  6. HP Deskjet 1050A

    HP Deskjet 1050A

    Price as reviewed £25.00
    12 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP’s Deskjet 1050A is a basic all-in-one at an entry-level price.

  7. HP Deskjet 3050A

    HP Deskjet 3050A

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    23 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP’s £30 Deskjet 3050A is a real bargain of an all-in-one.

  8. Canon PIXMA MG3150 - Trays

    Canon PIXMA MG3150

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Canon PIXMA MG3150 is a near-entry-level all-in-one, but with a couple of extras aiming to raise it above the competition. Don’t rush to print duplex, though.

  9. HP Photosmart 5510

    HP Photosmart 5510

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    9 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Photosmart 5510 is an excellent starter printer, with the three, key all-in-one functions: print, copy and scan built into a neat, functionally designed case.

  10. Canon PIXMA MG2150

    Canon PIXMA MG2150

    Price as reviewed £42.00
    8 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An economical budget all-in-one which can handle all the basic needs of a home customer or student. Colour print is plagued by pauses, though.

  11. Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Price as reviewed £56.00
    25 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An inkjet printer with in-built duplexing, for less than £60. Sounds good, but can it live up to expectations?

  12. HP Deskjet 3050

    HP Deskjet 3050

    Price as reviewed £34.97
    20 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A budget all-in-one inkjet with a mono LCD for menu display and a cheap and cheerful print engine, which is only adequate.

  13. HP Deskjet 3000

    HP Deskjet 3000

    Price as reviewed £49.33
    10 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    One step up from HP's entry-level inkjet, the LCD screen and wireless connection increases this single-function printer's overall usefulness.

  14. HP Deskjet 1050

    HP Deskjet 1050

    Price as reviewed £29.90
    23 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can you really get a functional all-in-one printer for £30? It's sitting here on our test bench, so the answer appears to be 'yes'.

  15. HP Deskjet 1000

    HP Deskjet 1000

    Price as reviewed £29.97
    16 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can you get a quality inkjet printer for as little as £30? HP would say its Deskjet 1000 fits the bill.