1. Dell B1260dn

    Dell B1260dn

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    4 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat and effective duplex personal laser with twin paper feeds.

  2. HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    Price as reviewed £126.00
    14 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP’s Officejet 7110 Wide Format is an A3+ printer for the office, with wireless connection, but duplex print only as an option.

    Best price
    $200
  3. Canon PIXMA MG5450

    Canon PIXMA MG5450

    Price as reviewed £92.00
    1 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    All-in-one inkjet with Wi-Fi for less than £100

  4. Canon PIXMA MX925

    Canon PIXMA MX925

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    4 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's flagship home office all-in-one lacks memory card support, but is otherwise well specified.

  5. Epson Expression Premium XP-800

    Epson Expression Premium XP-800

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    27 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson's all-in-one is conveniently sized and well specified for the money.

  6. Brother MFC-J4410DW

    Brother MFC-J4410DW

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    25 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    While output speeds are generally quite good, this multifunction printer is let down by noise and paper feed issues.

  7. Kyocera Mita FS-1061DN

    Kyocera Mita FS-1061DN

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    2 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This mono laser offers duplex print and high print quality, but it's not that cheap to run andlacks wireless.

  8. HP Photosmart 5520

    HP Photosmart 5520

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Photosmart 5520 is a mid-range multifunction inkjet that excels in all the right areas.

  9. Canon SELPHY CP900

    Canon SELPHY CP900

    Price as reviewed £82.00
    16 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s SELPHY CP900 is a refined dye-sublimation photo printer.

  10. Epson Expression Home XP-405

    Epson Expression Home XP-405

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    6 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The XP-405 is a small, low-cost all-in-one, with a good range of features.

  11. Epson Expression Premium XP-605

    Epson Expression Premium XP-605

    Price as reviewed £128.00
    9 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Epson’s new low profile all-in-one printer offers a lot for photo junkies at a good price, but the Expression Premium XP-605 has a few rough edges, too.

  12. Canon i-SENSYS MF4450

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4450

    Price as reviewed £147.00
    11 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat, well-specified, mono all-in-one at a very competitive price.

  13. Canon PIXMA MG4250

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    28 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A fairly budget all-in-one, with simple paper handling and a tri-colour cartridge.

  14. Samsung SCX-3405FW

    Samsung SCX-3405FW

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    14 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's mono laser all-in-one is a multi-talented beast.

    Best price
    $229
  15. HP Officejet 6600

    HP Officejet 6600 E

    Price as reviewed £104.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The HP Officejet 6600 is a mid-range, SOHO all-in-one with ADF, ePrint, mobile links, but no duplex.

    Best price
    $120