1. Kyocera Mita FS-1128MFP - Mono Laser MFP Printer

    Price as reviewed £487.67
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This laser multifunction puts a particular emphasis on photocopying.

  2. Lexmark Platinum Pro905 - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £206.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at Lexmark’s top-end inkjet all-in-one printer.

  3. Brother MFC-9320CW - LED MFP Printer

    Price as reviewed £353.23
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother joins OKI in producing a LED-based multifunction printer with wireless networking.

  4. Brother MFC-8380DN - Mono Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £369.56
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Mono lasers are still the best option for high volume printing, as the Brother MFC-8380DN proves.

  5. Kyocera Mita FS-C1020MFP - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £423.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This colour laser multifunction is comparatively cheap, but print quality is below-par.

  6. Epson EPL-N3000

    Price as reviewed £444.84
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Epson is a mono laser designed for large workgroups.

  7. HP Color LaserJet CP2025n

    Price as reviewed £307.96
    16 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Simon takes a look at HP's latest colour laser printer.

  8. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7200Cdn Colour Laser

    Price as reviewed £238.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simon takes a look at Canon's latest mid-range colour laser printer, the £400 i-SENSYS LBP7200Cdn.

  9. Xerox Phaser 6280V/DN Colour Laser

    Price as reviewed £329.96
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This colour laser for workgroups ticks all the right boxes.

  10. HP Officejet Pro 8500 Wireless Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP continues to argue the case for inkjet printers over colour lasers with this wireless effort.

  11. Kyocera Mita FS-2020D Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £307.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simon takes a look at another workgroup printer, this time from Kyocera Mita.

  12. Xerox Phaser 3435 Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £314.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    When you're looking at a high-volume, high-speed laser printer, you need to consider more than just the list price.

  13. Dell 2135cn Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £351.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell takes printer design to new levels of ugliness with this giant multifunction printer, scanner, copier and fax machine.

  14. Samsung CLX-3175FW Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £369.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Apparently this is the smallest wireless, colour, laser multifunction printer on the planet - small planet this.

  15. Dell 2335dn Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £327.82
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Simon reckons this multi-function laser printer from Dell looks like a tank. Find out why inside.