1. Brother MFC-9320CW - LED MFP Printer

    Price as reviewed £353.23
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother joins OKI in producing a LED-based multifunction printer with wireless networking.

  2. Brother MFC-8380DN - Mono Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £369.56
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Mono lasers are still the best option for high volume printing, as the Brother MFC-8380DN proves.

  3. Kyocera Mita FS-C1020MFP - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £423.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This colour laser multifunction is comparatively cheap, but print quality is below-par.

  4. Epson EPL-N3000

    Price as reviewed £444.84
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Epson is a mono laser designed for large workgroups.

  5. HP Color LaserJet CP2025n

    Price as reviewed £307.96
    16 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Simon takes a look at HP's latest colour laser printer.

  6. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7200Cdn Colour Laser

    Price as reviewed £238.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simon takes a look at Canon's latest mid-range colour laser printer, the £400 i-SENSYS LBP7200Cdn.

  7. Xerox Phaser 6280V/DN Colour Laser

    Price as reviewed £329.96
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This colour laser for workgroups ticks all the right boxes.

  8. HP Officejet Pro 8500 Wireless Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP continues to argue the case for inkjet printers over colour lasers with this wireless effort.

  9. Kyocera Mita FS-2020D Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £307.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simon takes a look at another workgroup printer, this time from Kyocera Mita.

  10. Xerox Phaser 3435 Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £314.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    When you're looking at a high-volume, high-speed laser printer, you need to consider more than just the list price.

  11. Dell 2135cn Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £351.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell takes printer design to new levels of ugliness with this giant multifunction printer, scanner, copier and fax machine.

  12. Samsung CLX-3175FW Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £369.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Apparently this is the smallest wireless, colour, laser multifunction printer on the planet - small planet this.

  13. Dell 2335dn Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £327.82
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Simon reckons this multi-function laser printer from Dell looks like a tank. Find out why inside.

  14. Dell 3130cn Colour Laser Workgroup Printer

    Price as reviewed £351.32
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simon takes a look at a colour laser printer from Dell that's intended for the office.

  15. Brother HL-6050D Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £329.10
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another solid laser printer that's ideal for the small office or department.