1. Dell 1355cnw

    Price as reviewed £263.20
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A neat, well-designed multi-function colour LED printer that's quiet and sleek, but hampered by horrendously expensive toner.

  2. Samsung ML-4050ND

    Price as reviewed £448.30
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A laser printer well-suited to heavy day-to-day use in a busy office. Good, fast print and plenty of capacity for paper and toner.

  3. Brother HL-4150CDN

    Price as reviewed £365.38
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of Brother's new workgroup colour lasers, this machine covers all the main bases at a good price.

    Best price
    $315
  4. HP LaserJet Pro CM1415fn

    Price as reviewed £262.96
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A smart multifunction printer with touchscreen control and the promise of remote prints, a bit like a fax.

  5. Samsung CLP-670ND

    Price as reviewed £338.40
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mid-range, workgroup colour laser printer with cost-saving duplex print and no real disadvantages.

  6. Brother DCP-9010CN

    Price as reviewed £290.90
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A well-designed multifunction colour printer for the medium-sized office, though there's a query over colour print.

  7. Canon Pixma iX7000

    Price as reviewed £290.83
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An interesting A3+ inkjet printer designed as much for plain paper as photo paper print, but black print quality has some problems.

  8. Samsung SCX-5635FN

    Price as reviewed £527.90
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A good, workhorse office multifunction device that is cheap to run though not great at printing greyscales.

  9. Epson Stylus Photo R1900 A3+ Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £411.59
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A versatile, A3+ printer, aimed at pro and semi-pro photographers.

  10. Samsung CLP-620ND - Colour Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £286.80
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This single-function, colour laser printer should get through plenty of documents in good time.

  11. Lexmark X543dn - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £197.53
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An unusual colour laser multifunction printer with a flatbed scanner and ADF.

  12. Ricoh Aficio SP C232SF - Colour Laser All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £404.75
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Colour laser multifunction printers are something of a rarity, but Ricoh has one.

  13. Canon i-SENSYS MF8050Cn - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £303.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Canon straps a flatbed scanner to this colour laser printer to make a multi-function machine.

  14. Kyocera Mita FS-1128MFP - Mono Laser MFP Printer

    Price as reviewed £487.67
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This laser multifunction puts a particular emphasis on photocopying.

  15. Lexmark Platinum Pro905 - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £206.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at Lexmark’s top-end inkjet all-in-one printer.