1. HP Officejet Pro X476dw

    HP Officejet Pro X476dw

    Price as reviewed £320.00
    24 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a full-width print head and low running costs, this could be a mainstream office contender

    Best price
    $792
  2. Epson EcoTank L555

    Epson EcoTank L555

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    19 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A printer with all the ink you’ll need for two years or more, without cartridges

  3. HP Officejet Pro X576DW MFP

    HP Officejet Pro X576DW

    Price as reviewed £431.00
    10 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A full inkjet all-in-one with ultra-fast colour prints and copies

    Best price
    $600
  4. Kyocera ECOSYS P6021cdn

    Kyocera ECOSYS P6021cdn

    Price as reviewed £342.00
    8 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A very expandable workgroup duplex colour laser

  5. Kyocera ECOSYS M2030dn

    Kyocera ECOSYS M2030dn

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    31 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An all-singing, all-dancing all-in-one, with duplex facilities and convenient extras.

  6. Kyocera FS-1130MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-1130MFP

    Price as reviewed £420.00
    12 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A fast, mono printer with duplex scanning, copy, print and fax functions.

  7. HP LaserJet Pro 400 MFP M425dw

    HP LaserJet Pro 400 MFP M425dw

    Price as reviewed £385.00
    21 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A fast mono-laser, fully duplex all-in-one with touchscreen and wireless print.

  8. Brother MFC-8880DN

    Brother MFC-8880DN

    Price as reviewed £389.00
    13 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Brother’s MFC-8880DN is a high speed, small-business multifunction with a duplex ADF.

  9. HP LaserJet Pro 300 Color MFP M375nw

    HP LaserJet Pro 300 Color MFP M375nw

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    6 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The HP LaserJet Pro 300 Color MFP M375nw is a small workgroup colour multifunction with a nice line in mobile print support.

  10. Brother DCP-9055CDN

    Brother DCP-9055CDN

    Price as reviewed £416.00
    2 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s DCP-9055CDN is a robust and substantial colour laser multifunction. It’s fast and has built-in duplex print, though no duplex scanner.

  11. Epson Stylus Photo R2000

    Epson Stylus Photo R2000

    Price as reviewed £408.88
    5 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want to print big photos and particularly if you want to make a living from them, this versatile printer is a good place to start.

  12. Epson AcuLaser MX20DN

    Epson AcuLaser MX20DN

    Price as reviewed £402.25
    27 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A small-to-medium workgroup mono laser multifunction printer with a good turn of speed, full duplex print and copy, and below average cost of ownership.

  13. Brother MFC-J6910DW

    Brother MFC-J6910DW

    Price as reviewed £378.66
    30 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    One of few A3 multifunction inkjet printers, with full duplex print and copy, and versatile paper handling. The print quality is suspect, though.

  14. Lexmark Genesis S815

    Lexmark Genesis S815

    Price as reviewed £385.91
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A novel rethink of the all-in-one inkjet, with its ultra-fast vertical scanner and an unconventional, supposedly small-footprint design.

  15. Dell 2150cdn

    Dell 2150cdn

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    In something of a brutalist design, this big beast of a colour laser is a key contender in workgroup printing.