1. Kyocera ECOSYS P6021cdn

    Price as reviewed £342.00
    8 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A very expandable workgroup duplex colour laser

  2. Kyocera ECOSYS M2030dn

    Kyocera ECOSYS M2030dn

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    31 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An all-singing, all-dancing all-in-one, with duplex facilities and convenient extras.

  3. Kyocera FS-1130MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-1130MFP

    Price as reviewed £420.00
    12 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A fast, mono printer with duplex scanning, copy, print and fax functions.

  4. HP LaserJet Pro 400 MFP M425dw

    HP LaserJet Pro 400 MFP M425dw

    Price as reviewed £385.00
    21 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A fast mono-laser, fully duplex all-in-one with touchscreen and wireless print.

  5. Brother MFC-8880DN

    Brother MFC-8880DN

    Price as reviewed £389.00
    13 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Brother’s MFC-8880DN is a high speed, small-business multifunction with a duplex ADF.

  6. HP LaserJet Pro 300 Color MFP M375nw

    HP LaserJet Pro 300 Color MFP M375nw

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    6 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The HP LaserJet Pro 300 Color MFP M375nw is a small workgroup colour multifunction with a nice line in mobile print support.

  7. Brother DCP-9055CDN

    Brother DCP-9055CDN

    Price as reviewed £416.00
    2 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s DCP-9055CDN is a robust and substantial colour laser multifunction. It’s fast and has built-in duplex print, though no duplex scanner.

  8. Epson Stylus Photo R2000

    Epson Stylus Photo R2000

    Price as reviewed £408.88
    5 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want to print big photos and particularly if you want to make a living from them, this versatile printer is a good place to start.

  9. Epson AcuLaser MX20DN

    Price as reviewed £402.25
    27 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A small-to-medium workgroup mono laser multifunction printer with a good turn of speed, full duplex print and copy, and below average cost of ownership.

  10. Brother MFC-J6910DW

    Price as reviewed £378.66
    30 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    One of few A3 multifunction inkjet printers, with full duplex print and copy, and versatile paper handling. The print quality is suspect, though.

  11. Lexmark Genesis S815

    Price as reviewed £385.91
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A novel rethink of the all-in-one inkjet, with its ultra-fast vertical scanner and an unconventional, supposedly small-footprint design.

  12. Dell 2150cdn

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    In something of a brutalist design, this big beast of a colour laser is a key contender in workgroup printing.

  13. HP Photosmart eStation C510 Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Does a printer plus an Android tablet equal the next big thing in home printing, or is it just a cash-in on the success of the iPad?

  14. Brother HL-4140CN Review

    Price as reviewed £287.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A good, sensibly-priced, colour laser printer, with the advantages of its more expensive mates - ideal if you don't need duplex print or wireless connection.

  15. OKI C310dn

    Price as reviewed £309.40
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another colour LED printer from the pioneer of the technology, which holds its head up well against laser rivals.