1. Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500

    Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500

    Price as reviewed £296.00
    29 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500 inkjet all-in-one a worthy rival to HP and Epson?

  2. Brother MFC-J6710DW

    Brother MFC-J6710DW

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Brother’s MFC-J6710DW adds several useful extras to its big-page A3 duplex print and simplex scan and copy.

  3. Epson Workforce WF-7525

    Epson Workforce WF-7525

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    29 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Epson’s Workforce WF-7525 is a big all-in-one, with useful extras, but a couple of odd restrictions in its use, too.

  4. Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN

    Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    18 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN is a quick, small-footprint colour laser printer. All consumables bar toner should last the life of machine, keeping maintenance down.

  5. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7660Cdn

    Canon i-SENSYS LBP7660Cdn

    Price as reviewed £282.00
    21 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS LBP7660Cdn is a big, hardworking colour printer with easy maintenance and some expandability, but it’s not that quick.

  6. Lexmark Pro715

    Lexmark Pro715

    Price as reviewed £192.00
    14 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Pro715 is the mid-range device in Lexmark’s latest all-in-one releases, but at just under £200 does it pay its way?

  7. Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Price as reviewed £247.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The PIXMA MG8250 is Canon’s new top-of-the-range photo all-in-one, with all the extras and a beautiful makeover.

  8. HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color MFP M275nw

    HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color MFP M275nw

    Price as reviewed £276.00
    31 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s LaserJet Pro 200 Color MFP M275nw is a colour laser printer with a rostrum camera on top. But why?

  9. Lexmark Pro915

    Lexmark Pro915

    Price as reviewed £252.00
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Pro915 is an upgrade to Lexmark’s Pro901 all-in-one, with a revised print engine, and tablet and phone print capabilities.

  10. HP LaserJet Pro 100 Color MFP M175a

    HP LaserJet Pro 100 Color MFP M175a

    Price as reviewed £211.00
    19 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    HP’s LaserJet Pro 100 Color MFP M175a is a compact colour laser multifunction, but it’s slow and expensive when printing colour.

  11. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525DNF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF

    Price as reviewed £153.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The small business inkjet really looks to have come of age with Epson’s Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF, which exceeds equivalent lasers in almost all respects.

  12. HP Envy 110

    HP Envy 110

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one for those who don’t want to admit to having a printer. The HP Envy 110 has a sleek design, but with printing compromises

  13. Brother MFC-7460DN

    Brother MFC-7460DN

    Price as reviewed £177.00
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Brother’s MFC-7460DN provides most of the things you need to run a small office in one, neat device. As long as you don’t need colour.

    Best price
    $262
  14. Brother HL-5380DN

    Brother HL-5380DN

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    4 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s HL-5380DN is a small, economical, mono laser printer, with a higher turn of speed than many in the same price bracket.

  15. HP LaserJet Pro M1217nfw MFP

    HP LaserJet Pro M1217nfw MFP

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    25 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's M1217nfw MFP is a no-nonsense, mono multifunction printer, complete with wireless connection and very easy maintenance. One or two little niggles hold it back, though.