1. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7110Cw

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    18 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A no bells and whistles colour laser from Canon.

  2. Dell C1765nfw

    Dell C1765nfw

    Price as reviewed £242.00
    5 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A colour LED all-in-one with mobile print support and a low price

  3. Brother MFC-J4510DW

    Brother MFC-J4510DW

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    29 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Brother MFC-J4510DW is a neat inkjet all-in-one with occasional A3 print. It prints A4 in landscape mode, which is a clever trick.

  4. Canon i-SENSYS MF4780w

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4780w

    Price as reviewed £159.00
    19 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4780w is a quick-for-class, mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection, but no duplex print.

  5. HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color M251nw

    HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color M251nw

    Price as reviewed £209.00
    4 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color M251nw is a low-profile colour laser printer offering wireless print from mobile devices. Sluggish print, though.

    Best price
    $299
  6. Kyocera Mita FS-C5150DN

    Kyocera Mita FS-C5150DN

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    6 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    There’s very little to dislike about Kyocera Mita’s FS-C5150DN colour laser. It has the speed and feature set of a much more expensive machine.

  7. Epson Expression Photo XP-850

    Epson Expression Photo XP-850

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    27 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson’s Expression Photo XP-850 is a top-of-the-range, six colour all-in-one with all the extras, like CD/DVD print, duplex, fax and ADF.

  8. Brother DCP-8110DN

    Brother DCP-8110DN

    Price as reviewed £295.00
    13 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fast, duplex, mono all-in-one with network and USB, but no wireless.

  9. HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

    HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    2 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus is a heavyweight, inkjet all-in-one.

  10. Brother HL-5440D

    Brother HL-5440D

    Price as reviewed £187.00
    25 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Brother HL-5440D is a fast, but fairly basic mono laser printer.

  11. Canon i-SENSYS MF8080Cw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF8080Cw

    Price as reviewed £271.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A big, but oddly specified, SOHO, colour laser multifunction, the Canon i-SENSYS MF8080Cw prints well, but is slow and needs frequent paper fills.

  12. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545DTWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545 DTWF

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson’s top business inkjet all-in-one adds extras to the best of its other Workforce Pro designs.

  13. Dell 2155cdn

    Dell 2155cdn

    Price as reviewed £287.00
    19 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A big, robust multifunction printer with fast, duplex colour print and good economy.

  14. Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro4000

    Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro4000

    Price as reviewed £185.00
    1 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lexmark’s OfficeEdge Pro4000 offers good ink economy and fast print.

  15. Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500

    Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500

    Price as reviewed £296.00
    29 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500 inkjet all-in-one a worthy rival to HP and Epson?