1. Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

    Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

    Price as reviewed £166.00
    16 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson’s WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN is a business inkjet with sights on the office laser market. Its key feature is low cost of ownership.

  2. Dell B1165nfw

    Dell B1165nfw

    Price as reviewed £167.00
    4 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell’s B1165nfw is a neat mono laser MFP, though with a couple of minor shortcomings for day-to-day use.

  3. HP Officejet Pro 276dw

    HP Officejet Pro 276dw

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    24 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s Officejet Pro 276dw is a heavyweight small office all-in-one, but it’s not without problems, particularly print registration and pauses during printing.

  4. Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    30 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4890dw is a compact mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection and full duplex print, copy and scan.

  5. Kyocera Mita FS-1325MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-1325MFP

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    25 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A mid-range multifunction, with duplex print, low running costs, fast scan and full fax functions.

  6. Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Price as reviewed £224.00
    15 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A useful all-in-one printer that supports A3 & A4 paper, scans and copies.

  7. Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI is a fast, small office and workgroup laser printer, with wireless link and duplex print built in as standard.

  8. HP Officejet 150 Mobile

    HP Officejet 150 Mobile

    Price as reviewed £243.00
    5 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This portable all-in-one makes a valiant effort but ultimately comes up short.

    Best price
    $400
  9. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7110Cw

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    18 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A no bells and whistles colour laser from Canon.

  10. Dell C1765nfw

    Dell C1765nfw

    Price as reviewed £242.00
    5 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A colour LED all-in-one with mobile print support and a low price

  11. Brother MFC-J4510DW

    Brother MFC-J4510DW

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    29 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Brother MFC-J4510DW is a neat inkjet all-in-one with occasional A3 print. It prints A4 in landscape mode, which is a clever trick.