1. Creative Zen X-Fi 3

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A palm-sized MP3 player with Bluetooth and Creative's X-Fi engine. But is it magic or mumbo jumbo?

  2. Edifier Luna 5 Encore iF500

    Edifier Luna 5 Encore

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    14 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Edifier's Luna 5 Encore looks distinctive, but will its audio performance grab your attention?

  3. Sony SRS-BTV25

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    14 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Sony SRS-BTV25 is a great sounding Bluetooth speaker with a cute spherical design. But it's a flawed concept.

  4. Sound Step

    Soundfreaq Sound Step Recharge

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sub-£150 dock with an integrated battery and Bluetooth streaming. But does it sound the part?

  5. Pasce Minirig

    Pasce Minirig

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    7 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Designed and engineered in Britain, this is one of the best portable speakers we've ever heard.

  6. Elite life

    Pure One Elite Series II

    Price as reviewed £84.95
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    For those times when a dinky radio won't rock you hard enough, there's the Elite Series II.

  7. Pure One Classic Series II

    Price as reviewed £64.95
    28 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pure's bargain DAB unit, now updated with "listen again" recording.

  8. Pure One Flow 5

    Pure One Flow

    Price as reviewed £86.99
    27 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Going with the flow of Pure's latest radio is easy - it packs internet radio plus DAB/FM for under £100.

  9. Sony NWZ-E463

    Price as reviewed £67.00
    9 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The colourful 4GB MP3 player that'll scan through your songs to find out whether they're for rocking out, or chilling out, to.

  10. Roberts Stream 105

    Roberts Stream 105

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    8 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A portable internet radio from Roberts, for under £100. Should Pure and Logitech be worried?

  11. Pure Move 2500

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Has Pure finally cracked the problem of DAB radio on the go?

  12. Sony RDP-M15iP

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    4 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An iPhone dock for days in the sunshine (sun not guaranteed).

  13. 1

    Lenco iPod Tower 2 (IPT-2)

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Do you really need a small iPod dock? Lenco shows there are huge rewards and cost savings if size isn't a problem...

  14. Logitech Squeezebox Radio

    Price as reviewed £101.94
    19 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Offering an amazing feature set at an excellent price, the Squeezebox Radio is one of the best Internet radios around.

  15. Kogan Deluxe Wi-Fi DAB+ radio

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    15 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Big radio, big features, small price tag.