1. Creative Fatal1ty HS-1000 USB Gaming Headset

    Price as reviewed £43.40
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Jonathan "Fatal1ty" Wendel's endorsement a good pair of gaming headphones make?

  2. Creative Zen Mozaic 2GB

    Price as reviewed £46.16
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Creative brings a stylish new MP3 player to market at an attractive price.

  3. Saitek Cyborg 5.1 Headset

    Price as reviewed £54.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Can these Saitek cans recreate that 5.1 home cinema feel in a headset?

  4. Philips GoGear SA3225/02 2GB

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Philips' GoGear SA3225/02 plays both music and videos but, as a whole, is Jon impressed?

  5. iRiver T7

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 4GB capacity and a built-in USB connector, iRiver's T7 is more than just a memory key.

  6. Gear4 BluStream RX Bluetooth Receiver

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    17 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Feel like freeing your tunes? Sick of wires or proprietary audio jacks on your Bluetooth phone? gear4 might have the answer.

  7. Sumvision ICE 1000 Touch Screen Media Player - 8GB

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sumvision might not be a familiar name, but its latest touch screen MP4/MP3 player could be ideal for the budget-conscious.

  8. Sennheiser CX 95 Style Canalphones

    Price as reviewed £58.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after a new set of headphones, then you might want to check these out.

  9. Archos 105 2GB Media Player

    Price as reviewed £57.57
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Striking that convergence balance between music player and pocket video player is tricky. Has Archos mastered it here without compromise?

  10. Shure SE110 Noise Isolating Earphones

    Price as reviewed £54.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Shure produce a truly affordable set of earphones, while keeping the quality up?

  11. Sony Walkman NWD-B105

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With some welcome innovations and improvements, is the NWD-B105 the milestone product Jon was hoping for?

  12. SanDisk Sansa Express (2GB)

    Price as reviewed £40.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The sound quality may not be as refined as some players, but SanDisk sure knows how to pack in the features for a decent price.

  13. Sony Walkman NW-E015

    Price as reviewed £46.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sounds great, but is that enough to convince Jonathan?

  14. Apple iPod Shuffle 1GB

    Price as reviewed £45.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you have a penchant for minimalist, well-engineered design then the second generation Shuffle should be on your short-list.

  15. Belkin TuneCommand AV for Apple iPod

    Price as reviewed £49.83
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Want to watch iPod vids on your tellybox, but don't want to fork out for Apple TV? Belkin has a solution.