1. Creative Fatal1ty HS-1000 USB Gaming Headset

    Creative Fatal1ty HS-1000 USB Gaming Headset

    Price as reviewed £43.40
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Jonathan "Fatal1ty" Wendel's endorsement a good pair of gaming headphones make?

  2. Creative Zen Mozaic 2GB

    Creative Zen Mozaic 2GB

    Price as reviewed £46.16
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Creative brings a stylish new MP3 player to market at an attractive price.

  3. Saitek Cyborg 5.1 Headset

    Saitek Cyborg 5.1 Headset

    Price as reviewed £54.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Can these Saitek cans recreate that 5.1 home cinema feel in a headset?

  4. Philips GoGear SA3225/02 2GB

    Philips GoGear SA3225/02 2GB

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Philips' GoGear SA3225/02 plays both music and videos but, as a whole, is Jon impressed?

  5. iRiver T7

    iRiver T7

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 4GB capacity and a built-in USB connector, iRiver's T7 is more than just a memory key.

  6. Gear4 BluStream RX Bluetooth Receiver

    Gear4 BluStream RX Bluetooth Receiver

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    17 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Feel like freeing your tunes? Sick of wires or proprietary audio jacks on your Bluetooth phone? gear4 might have the answer.

  7. Sumvision ICE 1000 Touch Screen Media Player - 8GB

    Sumvision ICE 1000 Touch Screen Media Player - 8GB

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sumvision might not be a familiar name, but its latest touch screen MP4/MP3 player could be ideal for the budget-conscious.

  8. Sennheiser CX 95 Style Canalphones

    Sennheiser CX 95 Style Canalphones

    Price as reviewed £58.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after a new set of headphones, then you might want to check these out.

  9. Archos 105 2GB Media Player

    Archos 105 2GB Media Player

    Price as reviewed £57.57
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Striking that convergence balance between music player and pocket video player is tricky. Has Archos mastered it here without compromise?

  10. Shure SE110 Noise Isolating Earphones

    Shure SE110 Noise Isolating Earphones

    Price as reviewed £54.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Shure produce a truly affordable set of earphones, while keeping the quality up?

  11. Sony Walkman NWD-B105

    Sony Walkman NWD-B105

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With some welcome innovations and improvements, is the NWD-B105 the milestone product Jon was hoping for?

  12. SanDisk Sansa Express (2GB)

    SanDisk Sansa Express (2GB)

    Price as reviewed £40.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The sound quality may not be as refined as some players, but SanDisk sure knows how to pack in the features for a decent price.

  13. Sony Walkman NW-E015

    Sony Walkman NW-E015

    Price as reviewed £46.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sounds great, but is that enough to convince Jonathan?

  14. Apple iPod Shuffle 1GB

    Apple iPod Shuffle 1GB

    Price as reviewed £45.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you have a penchant for minimalist, well-engineered design then the second generation Shuffle should be on your short-list.

  15. Belkin TuneCommand AV for Apple iPod

    Belkin TuneCommand AV for Apple iPod

    Price as reviewed £49.83
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Want to watch iPod vids on your tellybox, but don't want to fork out for Apple TV? Belkin has a solution.