1. Sonos BU250 Wireless Digital Music System

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The best multi-room digital music system just got better - much better!

  2. LG HS102 - Ultra Mobile Projector

    Price as reviewed £477.87
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG enters the increasingly crowded world of portable projectors with the HS102.

  3. Wacom Intuos 4 Graphics Tablet

    Price as reviewed £317.10
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The best just got better - Ardjuna takes a look at the best graphics tablet money can buy.

  4. Netgear ReadyNAS NVX

    Price as reviewed £960.71
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after a NAS appliance with excellent performance and loads of backup features, Netgear's ReadyNAS NVX is a great choice.

  5. Polar FT80 + G1 Fitness Computer

    Price as reviewed £361.64
    8 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Is the Polar FT80 the ultimate training companion? Riyad certainly thinks so.

  6. Dell PowerEdge R610

    Price as reviewed £2,193.05
    15 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Dell PowerEdge R610 is one classy rack server that delivers a remarkable range of new features.

  7. Philips Streamium MCi500H

    Price as reviewed £469.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Philips' MCi500H tries to bring the Streamium line into Hi-Fi territory but does it suceed?

  8. Netgear ReadyNAS Pro Business Edition RNDP6350

    Price as reviewed £1,329.64
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's Netgear's first six-drive NAS appliance and for the price we think its performance is second to none.

  9. Lenovo ThinkServer TS100

    Price as reviewed £1,253.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dave sets up Lenovo's ThinkServer TS100 and gives us his opinion.

  10. Axis P3301 IP Camera

    Price as reviewed £615.25
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If surveillance and security are high on your agenda, Axis' P3301 IP camera has the features and image quality to meet your needs.

  11. Western Digital ShareSpace 2TB

    Price as reviewed £467.46
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Western Digital's 2TB ShareSpace NAS box is easy to use and isn't too expensive. But is that enough?

  12. NUUO NVRmini NV-4080 IP Camera Surveillance System

    Price as reviewed £1,351.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the perfect small business surveillance system? Dave finds out.

  13. Buffalo Technology TeraStation Pro II iSCSI TS-I1.0TGL/R5

    Price as reviewed £540.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    SAN devices are traditionally for big business. However, Buffalo tries to make things a little more affordable.

  14. Meridian F80 2.1 Home-Entertainment System

    Price as reviewed £1,450.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Meridian teams up with Ferrari to deliver a compact Hi-Fi system. Strange but true. Updated with video review.

  15. Vita Audio R4

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A CD player, a DAB radio, an iPod dock. The R4 certainly ticks all the boxes but is it truly a Hi-Fi replacement?