1. Philips Streamium MCi500H

    Price as reviewed £469.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Philips' MCi500H tries to bring the Streamium line into Hi-Fi territory but does it suceed?

  2. Netgear ReadyNAS Pro Business Edition RNDP6350

    Price as reviewed £1,329.64
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's Netgear's first six-drive NAS appliance and for the price we think its performance is second to none.

  3. Lenovo ThinkServer TS100

    Price as reviewed £1,253.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dave sets up Lenovo's ThinkServer TS100 and gives us his opinion.

  4. Axis P3301 IP Camera

    Price as reviewed £615.25
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If surveillance and security are high on your agenda, Axis' P3301 IP camera has the features and image quality to meet your needs.

  5. Western Digital ShareSpace 2TB

    Price as reviewed £467.46
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Western Digital's 2TB ShareSpace NAS box is easy to use and isn't too expensive. But is that enough?

  6. NUUO NVRmini NV-4080 IP Camera Surveillance System

    Price as reviewed £1,351.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the perfect small business surveillance system? Dave finds out.

  7. Buffalo Technology TeraStation Pro II iSCSI TS-I1.0TGL/R5

    Price as reviewed £540.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    SAN devices are traditionally for big business. However, Buffalo tries to make things a little more affordable.

  8. Meridian F80 2.1 Home-Entertainment System

    Price as reviewed £1,450.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Meridian teams up with Ferrari to deliver a compact Hi-Fi system. Strange but true. Updated with video review.

  9. Vita Audio R4

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A CD player, a DAB radio, an iPod dock. The R4 certainly ticks all the boxes but is it truly a Hi-Fi replacement?

  10. Sony Giga Juke NAS-SC55PKE Multi-Room Wireless Audio System

    Price as reviewed £559.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Sony's all-in-one multi-room wireless audio system the one to top them all? Andy finds out.

  11. Sonos BU150 Wireless Digital Music System

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to stream your digital music to any and every room in your house, you want a Sonos system.

  12. Buffalo TeraStation Pro II Rackmount TS-RH1.0TGL/R5

    Price as reviewed £463.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Buffalo quickly follows suit as more and more manufacturers package their main products in rack mount chassis.

  13. Fujitsu Siemens Scaleo Home Server 1900

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    If you're after a Windows Home Server appliance that's well-built and runs quietly, the Scaleo 1900 is worth a look.

  14. Philips Streamium WACS7500 Music System

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If a complete wireless music system sounds like a good idea, Philips' new WACS7500 is one to check out.

  15. Promise Technology SmartStor NS4300N

    Price as reviewed £915.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    RAID controllers and now NAS appliances - Promise Technology steps gingerly into this competitive market.