1. Sonos BU250 Wireless Digital Music System

    Sonos BU250 Wireless Digital Music System

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The best multi-room digital music system just got better - much better!

  2. LG HS102 - Ultra Mobile Projector

    LG HS102 - Ultra Mobile Projector

    Price as reviewed £477.87
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG enters the increasingly crowded world of portable projectors with the HS102.

  3. Wacom Intuos 4 Graphics Tablet

    Wacom Intuos 4 Graphics Tablet

    Price as reviewed £317.10
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The best just got better - Ardjuna takes a look at the best graphics tablet money can buy.

  4. Netgear ReadyNAS NVX

    Netgear ReadyNAS NVX

    Price as reviewed £960.71
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after a NAS appliance with excellent performance and loads of backup features, Netgear's ReadyNAS NVX is a great choice.

  5. Polar FT80 + G1 Fitness Computer

    Polar FT80 + G1 Fitness Computer

    Price as reviewed £361.64
    8 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Is the Polar FT80 the ultimate training companion? Riyad certainly thinks so.

  6. Dell PowerEdge R610

    Dell PowerEdge R610

    Price as reviewed £2,193.05
    15 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Dell PowerEdge R610 is one classy rack server that delivers a remarkable range of new features.

  7. Philips Streamium MCi500H

    Philips Streamium MCi500H

    Price as reviewed £469.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Philips' MCi500H tries to bring the Streamium line into Hi-Fi territory but does it suceed?

  8. Netgear ReadyNAS Pro Business Edition RNDP6350

    Netgear ReadyNAS Pro Business Edition RNDP6350

    Price as reviewed £1,329.64
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's Netgear's first six-drive NAS appliance and for the price we think its performance is second to none.

  9. Lenovo ThinkServer TS100

    Lenovo ThinkServer TS100

    Price as reviewed £1,253.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dave sets up Lenovo's ThinkServer TS100 and gives us his opinion.

  10. Axis P3301 IP Camera

    Axis P3301 IP Camera

    Price as reviewed £615.25
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If surveillance and security are high on your agenda, Axis' P3301 IP camera has the features and image quality to meet your needs.

  11. Western Digital ShareSpace 2TB

    Western Digital ShareSpace 2TB

    Price as reviewed £467.46
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Western Digital's 2TB ShareSpace NAS box is easy to use and isn't too expensive. But is that enough?

  12. NUUO NVRmini NV-4080 IP Camera Surveillance System

    NUUO NVRmini NV-4080 IP Camera Surveillance System

    Price as reviewed £1,351.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the perfect small business surveillance system? Dave finds out.

  13. Buffalo Technology TeraStation Pro II iSCSI TS-I1.0TGL/R5

    Buffalo Technology TeraStation Pro II iSCSI TS-I1.0TGL/R5

    Price as reviewed £540.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    SAN devices are traditionally for big business. However, Buffalo tries to make things a little more affordable.

  14. Meridian F80 2.1 Home-Entertainment System

    Meridian F80 2.1 Home-Entertainment System

    Price as reviewed £1,450.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Meridian teams up with Ferrari to deliver a compact Hi-Fi system. Strange but true. Updated with video review.

  15. Vita Audio R4

    Vita Audio R4

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A CD player, a DAB radio, an iPod dock. The R4 certainly ticks all the boxes but is it truly a Hi-Fi replacement?