1. 3

    Vuzix Wrap 1200 Video Eyewear

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    21 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Exclusive: Video glasses may be our future, but we investigate whether they are ready to be our present...

  2. Wacom Cintiq 24HD

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    13 Sep 2011

    Preview: using Intuos 4 pen technology, the new 24in Cintiq offers a 1,920 x 1,200 resolution, 92 percent of Adobe RGB, improved connectivity and controls, and an industrial stand to make for the ultimate art/design tool.

  3. Wacom Cintiq 21UX

    Price as reviewed £1,749.00
    24 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its largest Cintiq graphics tablet, Wacom marries the stylus talents of its award-winning Intuos 4 to a 21in IPS monitor for stunning results.

  4. Xerox DocuMate 4440

    Xerox DocuMate 4440

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    6 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A small but effective scanner for archiving paper documents or converting them to their electronic equivalents via OCR.

  5. Teufel Concept D 500 THX

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Teufel's Concept D 500 speakers come THX-certified - and you can hear why.

  6. Arcam rCube

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Arcam claims its has made the 'world's best' iPod dock... and we wholeheartedly agree.

  7. Art Lebedev Optimus Maximus

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    With a tiny screen in every key, this keyboard can be whatever you want it to be, for a price.

  8. Philips MCi900

    Price as reviewed £900.05
    6 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Expensive it may be, but this wireless sound system has the looks and sound quality to justify it.

  9. Bowers & Wilkins MM-1

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    24 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Bowers & Wilkins brings Hi-Fi to the desktop.

    Best price
    $499
  10. Acer easyStore H340 2TB

    Price as reviewed £399.97
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sporting an Atom CPU and running Windows Home Sever, the easyStore H340 isn't just your average NAS.

  11. Thecus N4200 4-Bay NAS

    Price as reviewed £516.62
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Thecus N4200 NAS has a large feature set backed up by respectable performance.

  12. Asus BR-HD3 Wireless HDMI Kit

    Price as reviewed £401.35
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Wires are so 20th Century and with the Asus BR-HD3 Wireless HDMI Kit you can ditch a few of yours.

  13. Iomega StorCentre ix4-200d 2TB NAS Server

    Price as reviewed £10.68
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want enterprise level backup technology without enterprise level pricing? You need the Iomega Iomega Storcentre ix4-200d.

  14. Sonos BU250 Wireless Digital Music System

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The best multi-room digital music system just got better - much better!

  15. LG HS102 - Ultra Mobile Projector

    Price as reviewed £477.87
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG enters the increasingly crowded world of portable projectors with the HS102.