1. Teufel Concept D 500 THX

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Teufel's Concept D 500 speakers come THX-certified - and you can hear why.

  2. Arcam rCube

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Arcam claims its has made the 'world's best' iPod dock... and we wholeheartedly agree.

  3. Art Lebedev Optimus Maximus

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    With a tiny screen in every key, this keyboard can be whatever you want it to be, for a price.

  4. Philips MCi900

    Price as reviewed £900.05
    6 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Expensive it may be, but this wireless sound system has the looks and sound quality to justify it.

  5. Bowers & Wilkins MM-1

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    24 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Bowers & Wilkins brings Hi-Fi to the desktop.

    Best price
    $499
  6. Acer easyStore H340 2TB

    Price as reviewed £399.97
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sporting an Atom CPU and running Windows Home Sever, the easyStore H340 isn't just your average NAS.

  7. Thecus N4200 4-Bay NAS

    Price as reviewed £516.62
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Thecus N4200 NAS has a large feature set backed up by respectable performance.

  8. Asus BR-HD3 Wireless HDMI Kit

    Price as reviewed £401.35
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Wires are so 20th Century and with the Asus BR-HD3 Wireless HDMI Kit you can ditch a few of yours.

  9. Iomega StorCentre ix4-200d 2TB NAS Server

    Price as reviewed £10.68
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want enterprise level backup technology without enterprise level pricing? You need the Iomega Iomega Storcentre ix4-200d.

  10. Sonos BU250 Wireless Digital Music System

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The best multi-room digital music system just got better - much better!

  11. LG HS102 - Ultra Mobile Projector

    Price as reviewed £477.87
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG enters the increasingly crowded world of portable projectors with the HS102.

  12. Wacom Intuos 4 Graphics Tablet

    Price as reviewed £317.10
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The best just got better - Ardjuna takes a look at the best graphics tablet money can buy.

  13. Netgear ReadyNAS NVX

    Price as reviewed £960.71
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after a NAS appliance with excellent performance and loads of backup features, Netgear's ReadyNAS NVX is a great choice.

  14. Polar FT80 + G1 Fitness Computer

    Price as reviewed £361.64
    8 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Is the Polar FT80 the ultimate training companion? Riyad certainly thinks so.

  15. Dell PowerEdge R610

    Price as reviewed £2,193.05
    15 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Dell PowerEdge R610 is one classy rack server that delivers a remarkable range of new features.