1. Netgear ReadyNAS 314 (RN31400)

    Price as reviewed £419.00
    20 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Netgear's latest NAS is compact, fast and well built but has a couple of key flaws

    Best price
    $1207
  2. Drobo 5D Thunderbolt & USB 3.0 DAS

    Price as reviewed £475.00
    19 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fast and well built, but expensive and favours Mac users.

  3. ioSafe 214 NAS

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    28 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A NAS box that can survive natural disasters

  4. Synology DiskStation DS414

    Price as reviewed £374.99
    30 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This four bay NAS is a well priced performance powerhouse.

    Best price
    $499
  5. DVDO Quick 6

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    16 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A feature-rich 4K-capable HDMI switchbox for just £399

  6. Wacom Cintiq 13HD 8

    Wacom Cintiq 13HD

    Price as reviewed £749.99
    19 Mar 2013

    Hands-on: A top-quality graphics tablet with 2,048 levels of pressure sensitivity.

  7. Epson Moverio BT-100

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    16 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Video glasses from projector maestro Epson. But are the Moverio BT-100 any good?

  8. Ectaco jetBook Color E-ink reader

    Price as reviewed £379.95
    18 Jan 2012

    First Look: The first colour E-ink reader is now available. But is it any good?

  9. 1

    Synology DiskStation DS712+

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    26 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Synology bring break neck performance to NAS without breaking the bank?

  10. Canon ImageFORMULA DR-C125

    Price as reviewed £478.00
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A single-pass, duplex sheetfeed scanner with a cunning way of reducing its desktop footprint. Is size everything, though?

  11. HP Scanjet N6310

    HP Scanjet N6310

    Price as reviewed £447.00
    4 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s Scanjet N6310 business scanner has most of the bells and whistles you could want, but then quite a bit of the price which you could do without.

    Best price
    $367
  12. 3

    Vuzix Wrap 1200 Video Eyewear

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    21 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Exclusive: Video glasses may be our future, but we investigate whether they are ready to be our present...

  13. Wacom Cintiq 24HD

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    13 Sep 2011

    Preview: using Intuos 4 pen technology, the new 24in Cintiq offers a 1,920 x 1,200 resolution, 92 percent of Adobe RGB, improved connectivity and controls, and an industrial stand to make for the ultimate art/design tool.

  14. Wacom Cintiq 21UX

    Price as reviewed £1,749.00
    24 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its largest Cintiq graphics tablet, Wacom marries the stylus talents of its award-winning Intuos 4 to a 21in IPS monitor for stunning results.

  15. Xerox DocuMate 4440

    Xerox DocuMate 4440

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    6 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A small but effective scanner for archiving paper documents or converting them to their electronic equivalents via OCR.