1. 1

    Three Web Cube

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    12 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Broadband in a box. A saviour for sufferers of slow fixed line broadband connections?

  2. Fitbit Ultra 8

    Fitbit Ultra

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    20 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A new year? A new you? Can this wireless tracker help you get off the couch?

  3. SteelSeries Sensei

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    18 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a proper CPU, 11,400 CPI sensor, LCD screen, numerous LED lights and stunning ergonomics, is this the best gaming mouse ever?

  4. D-Link DIR-645 SmartBeam router

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    21 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Home full of WiFi blackspots? D-Link has found a breakthrough technology to boost 802.11n.

  5. 3

    D-Link Wireless N HD Media Router 1000 (DIR-657)

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    20 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can D-Link's stylish router capitalise on a wealth of proprietary technologies to make media streaming more reliable around the home?

  6. Samson Meteor Mic

    Samson Meteor Mic

    Price as reviewed £99.95
    20 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A portable USB microphone... Oh and possibly the most beautiful thing we've ever seen!

  7. Amazon Kindle 2011

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lighter, smaller, cheaper - the new Kindle is the best yet. The Amazon ebook monopoly continues…

    Best price
    $15
  8. 22

    Three MiFi HSPA+ (Huawei E586)

    Price as reviewed £84.99
    12 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Three has released the first HSPA+ device in the UK. Do the theoretical benefits translate into real ones?

  9. iTwin

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    14 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the most secure way to transfer files over the net?

  10. HP Scanjet G2710

    HP Scanjet G2710

    Price as reviewed £62.39
    19 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Has HP moved from an engineering-based manufacturer to a design-led one? This mid-range, flatbed scanner appears to say ‘yes’.

  11. Roxio Game Capture

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    30 May 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Roxio Game Capture harvests gameplay footage from your Xbox 360, PS3 or Wii.

  12. SoundMAGIC A10

    Price as reviewed £64.96
    26 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The SoundMAGIC A10 is a pricey, but well-made portable headphone amplifier.

  13. Epson Perfection V330 Photo

    Epson Perfection V330 Photo

    Price as reviewed £83.50
    19 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A general-purpose scanner including a transparency adapter for slides and negatives is quite a bargain at a typical price of around £85.

  14. Native Union Moshi Moshi 03i

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A phone for your iPhone? Yes, really - and it's a smarter idea than you may think.

  15. iRiver Cover Story EB05W

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    21 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    iRiver's Cover Story is a touchscreen E-ink ereader - but is it a Kindle killer?