1. D-Link Cloud Gigabit Router N600 (DIR-826L)

    D-Link Cloud Gigabit Router N600 (DIR-826L)

    Price as reviewed £84.99
    11 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The flagship router for the new mydlink Cloud platform has us scratching our heads.

  2. StarTech USB2HDMI

    StarTech USB2HDMI

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    22 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Output 1080p video and audio to HDMI through a single USB port with this nifty adapter.

  3. Three Value MiFi (Huawei E5331)  1

    3 Value MiFi

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    18 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is a cut price mobile WiFi a bargain or a false economy?

  4. Vodafone Mobile Wi-Fi R205

    Vodafone Mobile Wi-Fi R205

    Price as reviewed £75.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Vodafone wants to tempt you with faster mobile broadband, but results are mixed.

  5. HP Scanjet G3110

    HP Scanjet G3110

    Price as reviewed £87.00
    29 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The HP Scanjet G3110 is a neat looking photo scanner at a good price, but it’s slow to scan and may have a driver glitch.

  6. 1

    Three Web Cube

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    12 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Broadband in a box. A saviour for sufferers of slow fixed line broadband connections?

  7. Fitbit Ultra 8

    Fitbit Ultra

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    20 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A new year? A new you? Can this wireless tracker help you get off the couch?

  8. SteelSeries Sensei

    SteelSeries Sensei

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    18 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a proper CPU, 11,400 CPI sensor, LCD screen, numerous LED lights and stunning ergonomics, is this the best gaming mouse ever?

  9. D-Link DIR-645 SmartBeam router

    D-Link DIR-645 SmartBeam router

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    21 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Home full of WiFi blackspots? D-Link has found a breakthrough technology to boost 802.11n.

    Best price
    $194
  10. 3

    D-Link Wireless N HD Media Router 1000 (DIR-657)

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    20 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can D-Link's stylish router capitalise on a wealth of proprietary technologies to make media streaming more reliable around the home?

  11. Samson Meteor Mic

    Samson Meteor Mic

    Price as reviewed £99.95
    20 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A portable USB microphone... Oh and possibly the most beautiful thing we've ever seen!

  12. Amazon Kindle 2011

    Amazon Kindle 2011

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lighter, smaller, cheaper - the new Kindle is the best yet. The Amazon ebook monopoly continues…

  13. 22

    Three MiFi HSPA+ (Huawei E586)

    Price as reviewed £84.99
    12 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Three has released the first HSPA+ device in the UK. Do the theoretical benefits translate into real ones?

  14. iTwin

    iTwin

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    14 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the most secure way to transfer files over the net?

  15. HP Scanjet G2710

    HP Scanjet G2710

    Price as reviewed £62.39
    27 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Has HP moved from an engineering-based manufacturer to a design-led one? This mid-range, flatbed scanner appears to say ‘yes’.