1. 3

    D-Link Wireless N HD Media Router 1000 (DIR-657)

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    20 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can D-Link's stylish router capitalise on a wealth of proprietary technologies to make media streaming more reliable around the home?

  2. Samson Meteor Mic

    Samson Meteor Mic

    Price as reviewed £99.95
    20 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A portable USB microphone... Oh and possibly the most beautiful thing we've ever seen!

  3. Amazon Kindle 2011

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Lighter, smaller, cheaper - the new Kindle is the best yet. The Amazon ebook monopoly continues…

  4. 22

    Three MiFi HSPA+ (Huawei E586)

    Price as reviewed £84.99
    12 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Three has released the first HSPA+ device in the UK. Do the theoretical benefits translate into real ones?

  5. iTwin

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    14 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the most secure way to transfer files over the net?

  6. HP Scanjet G2710

    HP Scanjet G2710

    Price as reviewed £62.39
    19 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Has HP moved from an engineering-based manufacturer to a design-led one? This mid-range, flatbed scanner appears to say ‘yes’.

  7. Roxio Game Capture

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    20 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Roxio Game Capture harvests gameplay footage from your Xbox 360, PS3 or Wii.

  8. SoundMAGIC A10

    Price as reviewed £64.96
    26 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The SoundMAGIC A10 is a pricey, but well-made portable headphone amplifier.

  9. Epson Perfection V330 Photo

    Epson Perfection V330 Photo

    Price as reviewed £83.50
    19 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A general-purpose scanner including a transparency adapter for slides and negatives is quite a bargain at a typical price of around £85.

  10. Native Union Moshi Moshi 03i

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A phone for your iPhone? Yes, really - and it's a smarter idea than you may think.

  11. iRiver Cover Story EB05W

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    21 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    iRiver's Cover Story is a touchscreen E-ink ereader - but is it a Kindle killer?

  12. Devolo dLAN AV USB Extender

    Price as reviewed £88.39
    21 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Devolo dLAN AV USB Extender makes a USB device available over your powerline Ethernet network.

  13. Logitech Harmony 650

    Price as reviewed £60.44
    22 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Logitech makes some of the best universal remote controls on the market, and the 650 is the perfect match mix of high-end features and affordability.

  14. Canon CanoScan LiDE 210

    Price as reviewed £81.99
    5 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good, inexpensive and easy to set up scanner with modest dimensions, belying its ability to reproduce photos and document pages well.

  15. Logitech K750 Wireless Solar Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £64.42
    26 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can style and innovation combine to make a keyboard you will never need to charge? You betcha!

    Best price
    $68