1. Seagate Barracuda 7200.9 - 500GB Hard Disk

    Price as reviewed £46.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for half a terrabyte of storage? Segate's latest Barracuda could be the perfect catch.

  2. Panasonic BB-HCM311

    Price as reviewed £345.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic has improved its already impressive recipe for small IP cameras.

  3. Digital Cube i-Station i2

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you absolutely must have all your digital media available wherever and whenever, the i-Station i2 is for you.

  4. Axis Communications 207 Network Camera

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Axis Communications has produced a high-quality, but tiny network camera at an impressive price. Ideal, if you're looking for a bit of extra office security.

  5. Hitachi Deskstar 7K500 Hard Drive

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Hitachi takes storage to the next level with the first 500GB hard disk drive. But is its performance as impressive as its capacity?

  6. Timex Bodylink System with Data Recorder

    Price as reviewed £235.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Ever wanted to know exactly how far that run down to the shops is and how hard your body has to work to get you there? The Timex Bodylink System with Data Recorder will help you find out.

  7. Western Digital Essential NetCenter 320GB - NAS Box

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Network attached storage isn't just for big business. Western Digital's latest offering brings NAS to the home/small business user.

  8. Kiss DP558 HDD/Ethernet DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £287.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Kiss led the way with networked DVD players but the DP558 ups the stakes with a 200GB disk drive, a TV Tuner and remote web access. But is it too heavily featured for its own good?

  9. Sony SNC-M3W

    Price as reviewed £316.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Like a Big Brother bug-eye Sony's SNC-M3W network camera can pan and tilt via a control interface. But can its image quality match up to its extensive feature list?

  10. D-Link DES-1316K - Power over Ethernet Switch

    Price as reviewed £211.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you don't have enough power sockets in your office for all your networked devices, you need a PoE switch like this one from D-Link.

  11. Juniper Networks NetScreen-5GT - Security Appliance

    Price as reviewed £294.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    You can never have too much security, and this box from Juniper can cover just about every base. Just remember, the more security you want, the more it will cost.

  12. SonicWALL TZ 150 Wireless

    Price as reviewed £294.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    For a small business it pays to stay protected from Internet nasties. For the price, the SonicWALL TZ 150 Wireless switch has the most comprehensive set of security features we've seen.

  13. Panasonic BL-C10 - Network Camera

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Panasonic has come up with a well featured network camera at a great price, aimed at the small business or home user. But have too many compromises been made?

  14. Sony Network Walkman NW-HD3

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's NW-HD3 is the follow up to the HD1 and brings with it native MP3 support. But is that enough to elevate it into the same league as the iPod?

  15. Apple iPod photo

    Price as reviewed £295.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's been out for a while but we take a look at the iPod photo to see if it's worthy of its reputation.