1. Canon ImageFORMULA P-215

    Canon ImageFORMULA P-215

    Price as reviewed £217.00
    15 May 2012
    Our rating:

    Canon’s latest offers high specs for a portable sheet-feed scanner, including duplex scanning.

  2. Synology DiskStation DS411slim

    Synology DiskStation DS411slim

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:

    Critics lambaste the value of NAS with 2.5in drives, but Synology has shown how to make a corker.

  3. 4

    Bose SoundLink Wireless Mobile speaker

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    28 Sep 2011
    Our rating:

    Well built, small and powerful, so why doesn't the new Bose SoundLink Mobile Speaker quite work?

  4. Teufel C 300 Wireless 4

    Teufel C 300 Wireless

    Price as reviewed £259.00
    20 Jul 2011
    Our rating:

    Big, powerful wireless speakers to put some oomph into your PC audio experience.

  5. Visioneer Mobility

    Visioneer Mobility

    Price as reviewed £203.00
    23 May 2011
    Our rating:

    A battery-powered scanner means you’re no longer tied to a PC, or even a notebook, though a phone still can be handy.

  6. Samsung SSG-3700CR glasses and SWC1000AC wireless charger

    Samsung SSG-3700CR glasses and SWC1000AC wireless charger

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    29 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    Active 3D gets classy with Samsung’s eye-catching designer glasses and wireless recharger combo.

  7. Garmin Forerunner 210

    Garmin Forerunner 210

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    1 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    Garmin's GPS sport watch packs a lot into a small package to help you track the miles on your way to a personal best.

    Best price
  8. EyeSpy247 Ext

    EyeSpy247 Ext

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    12 Feb 2011
    Our rating:

    This external IP camera packs in oodles of features for a reasonable price, making it a great entry level option for home security.

  9. Synology DiskStation DS411j

    Synology DiskStation DS411j

    Price as reviewed £263.98
    31 Jan 2011
    Our rating:

    A well-priced full-featured easy to use NAS device.

  10. OCZ Enyo

    OCZ Enyo

    Price as reviewed £273.00
    2 Sep 2010
    Our rating:

    OCZ's aluminium-encased USB 3.0 external SSD is fast and pretty, but is it worth buying?

  11. Garmin Forerunner 301

    Garmin Forerunner 301

    Price as reviewed £222.00
    2 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    Garmin shows that GPS isn't just for avoiding the congestion charge. If you're into endurance sports, you need one of these babies.

  12. Synology DiskStation DS210+

    Synology DiskStation DS210+

    Price as reviewed £308.07
    23 Jun 2010
    Our rating:

    A fast and feature-rich NAS device that offers up to 4TB of storage.

  13. Logitech Squeezebox Touch

    Logitech Squeezebox Touch

    Price as reviewed £196.94
    20 May 2010
    Our rating:

    This touchscreen, networked media player from Logitech pushes all the right buttons.

  14. BeBook Neo

    BeBook Neo

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    13 May 2010
    Our rating:

    This e-ink-powered e-book reader has Wacom digitising and an impressive web browser.

  15. Viewsonic VEB612 E-Ink Ebook Reader

    Viewsonic VEB612 E-Ink Ebook Reader

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    21 Apr 2010
    Our rating:

    Does Viewsonic’s first Ebook reader cut the mustard? Niall finds out.