1. Dyson Hot (AM04)

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    21 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's been cold recently so we thought a second look at Dyson's fan heater was in order.

  2. Western Digital My Net N900 Central

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    19 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Part NAS, part router, the flagship in WD's new networking range is a real contender.

  3. Booq Python

    Price as reviewed £224.00
    12 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A stylish, premium, weatherproof camera backpack with laptop compartment and many extras.

  4. Canon ImageFORMULA P-215

    Canon ImageFORMULA P-215

    Price as reviewed £217.00
    15 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon’s latest offers high specs for a portable sheet-feed scanner, including duplex scanning.

  5. Synology DiskStation DS411slim

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Critics lambaste the value of NAS with 2.5in drives, but Synology has shown how to make a corker.

  6. 4

    Bose SoundLink Wireless Mobile speaker

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    29 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Well built, small and powerful, so why doesn't the new Bose SoundLink Mobile Speaker quite work?

    Best price
    $25
  7. Teufel C 300 Wireless 4

    Teufel C 300 Wireless

    Price as reviewed £259.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Big, powerful wireless speakers to put some oomph into your PC audio experience.

  8. GenevaSound Model S

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Gadgetry galore and gorgeous touch sensitive controls, but this iPod dock's sound will split customers down the middle.

  9. Visioneer Mobility

    Visioneer Mobility

    Price as reviewed £203.00
    29 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A battery-powered scanner means you’re no longer tied to a PC, or even a notebook, though a phone still can be handy.

  10. Samsung SSG-3700CR glasses and SWC1000AC wireless charger

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    21 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Active 3D gets classy with Samsung’s eye-catching designer glasses and wireless recharger combo.

  11. Fatman iTube ValveDock MkII

    Price as reviewed £266.00
    1 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Old school meets cutting edge in this valve-powered iPod dock system, with some startling designer looks thrown in for good measure.

  12. Garmin Forerunner 210

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    28 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's GPS sport watch packs a lot into a small package to help you track the miles on your way to a personal best.

    Best price
    $258
  13. EyeSpy247 Ext

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    11 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This external IP camera packs in oodles of features for a reasonable price, making it a great entry level option for home security.

  14. Synology DiskStation DS411j

    Price as reviewed £263.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A well-priced full-featured easy to use NAS device.

  15. TEAC Aurb SR-100i

    Price as reviewed £219.95
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most radical speaker dock we've seen in a long time. We like it...