1. Canon ImageFORMULA P-215

    Canon ImageFORMULA P-215

    Price as reviewed £217.00
    15 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon’s latest offers high specs for a portable sheet-feed scanner, including duplex scanning.

  2. Synology DiskStation DS411slim

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Critics lambaste the value of NAS with 2.5in drives, but Synology has shown how to make a corker.

  3. 4

    Bose SoundLink Wireless Mobile speaker

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    29 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Well built, small and powerful, so why doesn't the new Bose SoundLink Mobile Speaker quite work?

  4. Teufel C 300 Wireless 4

    Teufel C 300 Wireless

    Price as reviewed £259.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Big, powerful wireless speakers to put some oomph into your PC audio experience.

  5. GenevaSound Model S

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Gadgetry galore and gorgeous touch sensitive controls, but this iPod dock's sound will split customers down the middle.

  6. Visioneer Mobility

    Visioneer Mobility

    Price as reviewed £203.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A battery-powered scanner means you’re no longer tied to a PC, or even a notebook, though a phone still can be handy.

  7. Samsung SSG-3700CR glasses and SWC1000AC wireless charger

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    21 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Active 3D gets classy with Samsung’s eye-catching designer glasses and wireless recharger combo.

  8. Fatman iTube ValveDock MkII

    Price as reviewed £266.00
    1 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Old school meets cutting edge in this valve-powered iPod dock system, with some startling designer looks thrown in for good measure.

  9. Garmin Forerunner 210

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    28 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's GPS sport watch packs a lot into a small package to help you track the miles on your way to a personal best.

    Best price
    $200
  10. EyeSpy247 Ext

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    11 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This external IP camera packs in oodles of features for a reasonable price, making it a great entry level option for home security.

  11. Synology DiskStation DS411j

    Price as reviewed £263.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A well-priced full-featured easy to use NAS device.

  12. TEAC Aurb SR-100i

    Price as reviewed £219.95
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most radical speaker dock we've seen in a long time. We like it...

  13. OCZ Enyo

    Price as reviewed £273.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    OCZ's aluminium-encased USB 3.0 external SSD is fast and pretty, but is it worth buying?

  14. Garmin Forerunner 301

    Price as reviewed £222.00
    8 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin shows that GPS isn't just for avoiding the congestion charge. If you're into endurance sports, you need one of these babies.

  15. Synology DiskStation DS210+

    Price as reviewed £308.07
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A fast and feature-rich NAS device that offers up to 4TB of storage.