1. Intel Core i5 661

    Intel Core i5 661

    Price as reviewed £156.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the combination of integrated graphics and dual cores make for the perfect CPU? Ed investigates.

  2. Asus P7P55D-E Premium Motherboard

    Asus P7P55D-E Premium Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £218.33
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus’ latest motherboard provides USB 3.0 and SATA 6Gb/s, but is it worth it?

  3. Asus M4A785TD-M EVO AMD Motherboard

    Asus M4A785TD-M EVO AMD Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £68.20
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking to build a Micro-ATX AMD-based system? Asus' M4A75TD-M EVO might be just the thing.

  4. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5970

    AMD ATI Radeon HD 5970

    Price as reviewed £519.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With two GPUs on one card, AMD's new range-topping graphics card takes performance to another level.

  5. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5770

    AMD ATI Radeon HD 5770

    Price as reviewed £97.33
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD brings DirectX 11 to the mid-range with this competitively priced card.

  6. MSI P55-GD65 Motherboard

    MSI P55-GD65 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £127.13
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out the second most expensive board in MSI’s P55 enthusiast line-up to see what it brings to the table.

  7. HIS Radeon HD 5850

    HIS Radeon HD 5850

    Price as reviewed £209.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Thought £300 was a bit much for your next graphics card upgrade? How does £200 suit you?

  8. Asus Sabertooth 55i TUF Motherboard

    Asus Sabertooth 55i TUF Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £184.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus brings military looks and durability to your PC with its Sabertooth 55i TUF, the "toughest motherboard in the world".

  9. HIS Radeon HD 5870

    HIS Radeon HD 5870

    Price as reviewed £306.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI's new flagship graphics card, the HD 5870, is the first to support DX11 and it packs a serious punch for its price.

  10. Asus P7P55D Deluxe

    Asus P7P55D Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £178.22
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for the best motherboard to match your shiny new Lynnfield CPU, then this board from Asus should be high on your list.

  11. Intel Core i7 870 & Core i5 750

    Intel Core i7 870 & Core i5 750

    Price as reviewed £224.06
    5 Feb 2011

    Intel's CPU naming convention may be confusing but the choice is crystal clear.

  12. OCZ PC3 16000 Gold 6GB Triple Channel

    OCZ PC3 16000 Gold 6GB Triple Channel

    Price as reviewed £92.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo puts some bargain triple channel DDR3 memory through its paces.

  13. AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition

    AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £178.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's AMD's fastest ever CPU but is it actually worth investing in?

  14. Gigabyte MA785GMT-UD2H

    Gigabyte MA785GMT-UD2H

    Price as reviewed £65.19
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Micro-ATX motherboard could be the perfect start to your media centre or small family PC.

  15. Asus Bravo 9500

    Asus Bravo 9500

    Price as reviewed £57.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With an included remote and video enhancement features this could be the perfect graphics card for your media centre .