1. Nvidia GeForce GTX 460 1GB Fermi

    Nvidia GeForce GTX 460 1GB Fermi

    Price as reviewed £173.35
    13 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nvidia's new mid-range graphics card is the one to get.

  2. Asus P7H55D-M EVO

    Asus P7H55D-M EVO

    Price as reviewed £101.00
    17 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Looking for a USB 3.0-capable micro-ATX H55 motherboard? Asus enters its mainstream contender.

  3. Biostar TA870+

    Biostar TA870+

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    4 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Biostar's latest AMD ATX motherboard is its most attractive yet, offering SATA 6Gb/s at an affordable price point.

  4. Asus ROG Maximus III Gene Micro-ATX Motherboard

    Asus ROG Maximus III Gene Micro-ATX Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £135.41
    6 May 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus has created a gamer-oriented board that's stuffed with features and offers excellent overclocking.

  5. Zotac GeForce GTX 480

    Zotac GeForce GTX 480

    Price as reviewed £307.59
    4 May 2010
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Nvidia's flagship graphics card is fast but is it worth buying?

  6. Asus M4A89GTD Pro/USB3 Motherboard

    Asus M4A89GTD Pro/USB3 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £104.50
    29 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus has built a feature-rich motherboard on the new AMD 890GX IGP.

  7. nVidia GeForce GTX 470 Fermi

    nVidia GeForce GTX 470 Fermi

    Price as reviewed £319.99
    29 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    6/10

    nVidia finally releases its first DirectX 11 graphics cards.

  8. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5830

    AMD ATI Radeon HD 5830

    Price as reviewed £180.24
    24 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI's latest graphics card is a good bet at the £200 price point.

  9. Intel Core i5 661

    Intel Core i5 661

    Price as reviewed £156.19
    18 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the combination of integrated graphics and dual cores make for the perfect CPU? Ed investigates.

  10. Asus P7P55D-E Premium Motherboard

    Asus P7P55D-E Premium Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £218.33
    4 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus’ latest motherboard provides USB 3.0 and SATA 6Gb/s, but is it worth it?

  11. Asus M4A785TD-M EVO AMD Motherboard

    Asus M4A785TD-M EVO AMD Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £68.20
    3 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking to build a Micro-ATX AMD-based system? Asus' M4A75TD-M EVO might be just the thing.

  12. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5970

    AMD ATI Radeon HD 5970

    Price as reviewed £519.98
    18 Nov 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With two GPUs on one card, AMD's new range-topping graphics card takes performance to another level.

  13. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5770

    AMD ATI Radeon HD 5770

    Price as reviewed £97.33
    14 Nov 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD brings DirectX 11 to the mid-range with this competitively priced card.

  14. MSI P55-GD65 Motherboard

    MSI P55-GD65 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £127.13
    5 Nov 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out the second most expensive board in MSI’s P55 enthusiast line-up to see what it brings to the table.

  15. HIS Radeon HD 5850

    HIS Radeon HD 5850

    Price as reviewed £209.99
    17 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Thought £300 was a bit much for your next graphics card upgrade? How does £200 suit you?