1. MSI 770-C45 - Socket AM3 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £52.61
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A very basic but very cheap Socket AM3 motherboard that will suit anyone on a tight budget.

  2. Biostar TA790GX A3+

    Price as reviewed £87.69
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With onboard graphics and support for AMD's latest CPUs, this motherboard has the potential to be a great basic home PC platform.

  3. HIS HD 4770

    Price as reviewed £86.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We liked the reference HD 4770 but many cards on sale use a different cooler. We take a look at one such card from HIS.

  4. Asus Maximus II Gene

    Price as reviewed £123.67
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Combining the MicroATX form factor with plenty of performance and features, this board could be the perfect start to a small gaming system.

  5. Asus P7P55D EVO First Look

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011

    Intel's Core i5 CPUs and P55 platform are just around the corner so Asus gave us a sneak peek and a bit of a play with one of its upcoming P55 boards.

  6. Asus M4N82 Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a modest price and potential for masses of graphics performance, this motherboard is well worth a look.

  7. Biostar TA790GX XE

    Price as reviewed £74.64
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This motherboard may be small and cheap but does this mean its compromised. Leo finds out.

  8. Asus Crosshair III Formula

    Price as reviewed £134.10
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This AM3 motherboard strikes a very fine balance between features and price.

  9. Team Xtreem DDR3-2000 3GB Triple Channel RAM Kit

    Price as reviewed £172.44
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's certainly got the name but does it have the performance

  10. Asus P6T SE

    Price as reviewed £158.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus' budget Core i7 motherboard gets the once over from Leo

  11. MSI Media Live Diva

    Price as reviewed £179.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    What every HTPC motherboard aspires to be.

  12. nVidia 3D Vision Gaming System

    Price as reviewed £298.92
    23 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Has 3D PC gaming come of age?

  13. Foxconn Flaming Blade

    Price as reviewed £176.25
    13 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may not have the very shiniest of bells and whistles but this enthusiast motherboard is still one to consider.

  14. Foxconn Blood Rage GTi

    Price as reviewed £223.25
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This motherboard may pack in plenty of macho words in its name but can it back them up with stellar performance? Leo finds out.

  15. Intel D45SG Extreme Series

    Price as reviewed £101.11
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's extreme by name but is it extreme by nature? Leo finds out.