1. Asus Bravo 9500

    Price as reviewed £57.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With an included remote and video enhancement features this could be the perfect graphics card for your media centre .

  2. EVGA X58 SLI Classified E760

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With four graphics slots and a hefty price tag, this is one powerhouse of a motherboard

  3. Asus M4A785TD-V EVO

    Price as reviewed £71.30
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo investigates the new AMD 785G chipset with the help of a motherboard from Asus.

  4. MSI 770-C45 - Socket AM3 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £52.61
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A very basic but very cheap Socket AM3 motherboard that will suit anyone on a tight budget.

  5. Biostar TA790GX A3+

    Price as reviewed £87.69
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With onboard graphics and support for AMD's latest CPUs, this motherboard has the potential to be a great basic home PC platform.

  6. HIS HD 4770

    Price as reviewed £86.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We liked the reference HD 4770 but many cards on sale use a different cooler. We take a look at one such card from HIS.

  7. Asus Maximus II Gene

    Price as reviewed £123.67
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Combining the MicroATX form factor with plenty of performance and features, this board could be the perfect start to a small gaming system.

  8. Asus P7P55D EVO First Look

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011

    Intel's Core i5 CPUs and P55 platform are just around the corner so Asus gave us a sneak peek and a bit of a play with one of its upcoming P55 boards.

  9. Asus M4N82 Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a modest price and potential for masses of graphics performance, this motherboard is well worth a look.

  10. Biostar TA790GX XE

    Price as reviewed £74.64
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This motherboard may be small and cheap but does this mean its compromised. Leo finds out.

  11. Asus Crosshair III Formula

    Price as reviewed £134.10
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This AM3 motherboard strikes a very fine balance between features and price.

  12. Team Xtreem DDR3-2000 3GB Triple Channel RAM Kit

    Price as reviewed £172.44
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's certainly got the name but does it have the performance

  13. Asus P6T SE

    Price as reviewed £158.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus' budget Core i7 motherboard gets the once over from Leo

  14. MSI Media Live Diva

    Price as reviewed £179.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    What every HTPC motherboard aspires to be.

  15. nVidia 3D Vision Gaming System

    Price as reviewed £298.92
    23 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Has 3D PC gaming come of age?