1. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5830

    Price as reviewed £180.24
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI's latest graphics card is a good bet at the £200 price point.

  2. Intel Core i5 661

    Price as reviewed £156.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the combination of integrated graphics and dual cores make for the perfect CPU? Ed investigates.

  3. Asus P7P55D-E Premium Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £218.33
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus’ latest motherboard provides USB 3.0 and SATA 6Gb/s, but is it worth it?

  4. Asus M4A785TD-M EVO AMD Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £68.20
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking to build a Micro-ATX AMD-based system? Asus' M4A75TD-M EVO might be just the thing.

  5. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5970

    Price as reviewed £519.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With two GPUs on one card, AMD's new range-topping graphics card takes performance to another level.

  6. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5770

    Price as reviewed £97.33
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD brings DirectX 11 to the mid-range with this competitively priced card.

  7. MSI P55-GD65 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £127.13
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out the second most expensive board in MSI’s P55 enthusiast line-up to see what it brings to the table.

  8. HIS Radeon HD 5850

    Price as reviewed £209.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Thought £300 was a bit much for your next graphics card upgrade? How does £200 suit you?

  9. Asus Sabertooth 55i TUF Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £184.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus brings military looks and durability to your PC with its Sabertooth 55i TUF, the "toughest motherboard in the world".

  10. HIS Radeon HD 5870

    Price as reviewed £306.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI's new flagship graphics card, the HD 5870, is the first to support DX11 and it packs a serious punch for its price.

  11. Asus P7P55D Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £178.22
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for the best motherboard to match your shiny new Lynnfield CPU, then this board from Asus should be high on your list.

  12. Intel Core i7 870 & Core i5 750

    Price as reviewed £224.06
    5 Feb 2011

    Intel's CPU naming convention may be confusing but the choice is crystal clear.

  13. OCZ PC3 16000 Gold 6GB Triple Channel

    Price as reviewed £92.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo puts some bargain triple channel DDR3 memory through its paces.

  14. AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £178.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's AMD's fastest ever CPU but is it actually worth investing in?

  15. Gigabyte MA785GMT-UD2H

    Price as reviewed £65.19
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Micro-ATX motherboard could be the perfect start to your media centre or small family PC.