1. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5970

    Price as reviewed £519.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With two GPUs on one card, AMD's new range-topping graphics card takes performance to another level.

  2. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5770

    Price as reviewed £97.33
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD brings DirectX 11 to the mid-range with this competitively priced card.

  3. MSI P55-GD65 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £127.13
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out the second most expensive board in MSI’s P55 enthusiast line-up to see what it brings to the table.

  4. HIS Radeon HD 5850

    Price as reviewed £209.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Thought £300 was a bit much for your next graphics card upgrade? How does £200 suit you?

  5. Asus Sabertooth 55i TUF Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £184.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus brings military looks and durability to your PC with its Sabertooth 55i TUF, the "toughest motherboard in the world".

  6. HIS Radeon HD 5870

    Price as reviewed £306.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI's new flagship graphics card, the HD 5870, is the first to support DX11 and it packs a serious punch for its price.

  7. Asus P7P55D Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £178.22
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for the best motherboard to match your shiny new Lynnfield CPU, then this board from Asus should be high on your list.

  8. Intel Core i7 870 & Core i5 750

    Price as reviewed £224.06
    5 Feb 2011

    Intel's CPU naming convention may be confusing but the choice is crystal clear.

  9. OCZ PC3 16000 Gold 6GB Triple Channel

    Price as reviewed £92.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo puts some bargain triple channel DDR3 memory through its paces.

  10. AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £178.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's AMD's fastest ever CPU but is it actually worth investing in?

  11. Gigabyte MA785GMT-UD2H

    Price as reviewed £65.19
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Micro-ATX motherboard could be the perfect start to your media centre or small family PC.

  12. Asus Bravo 9500

    Price as reviewed £57.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With an included remote and video enhancement features this could be the perfect graphics card for your media centre .

  13. EVGA X58 SLI Classified E760

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With four graphics slots and a hefty price tag, this is one powerhouse of a motherboard

  14. Asus M4A785TD-V EVO

    Price as reviewed £71.30
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo investigates the new AMD 785G chipset with the help of a motherboard from Asus.

  15. MSI 770-C45 - Socket AM3 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £52.61
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A very basic but very cheap Socket AM3 motherboard that will suit anyone on a tight budget.