1. Asus PCE-AC68

    Asus PCE-AC68

    Price as reviewed £68.00
    20 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A PCI Express adapter that gets the fastest speeds out of your 802.11ac router

    Best price
    $105
  2. AMD Trinity (A10-4600M)

    AMD Trinity (A10-4600M)

    Price to be confirmed
    15 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We put AMD's new laptop chips to the test - is this the dawn of a new AMD era for laptops?

  3. Q-Waves Quicklink  HD

    Q-Waves Quicklink HD

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    9 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Has the ongoing problem of expensive wireless HDMI finally been solved, or is this yet another near-miss?

  4. MSI 890FX-GD70

    MSI 890FX-GD70

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    MSI enters its high-end AMD motherboard with USB 3.0, SATA 6Gb/s and five graphics card slots.

  5. ASRock 890FX Deluxe3

    ASRock 890FX Deluxe3

    Price as reviewed £127.72
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ASRock's latest and greatest AMD motherboard has loads of features, including four USB 3.0 ports, yet is surprisingly cheap.

  6. Nvidia GeForce GTX 460 1GB Fermi

    Nvidia GeForce GTX 460 1GB Fermi

    Price as reviewed £173.35
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nvidia's new mid-range graphics card is the one to get.

  7. Asus P7H55D-M EVO

    Asus P7H55D-M EVO

    Price as reviewed £101.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Looking for a USB 3.0-capable micro-ATX H55 motherboard? Asus enters its mainstream contender.

  8. Biostar TA870+

    Biostar TA870+

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Biostar's latest AMD ATX motherboard is its most attractive yet, offering SATA 6Gb/s at an affordable price point.

  9. Asus ROG Maximus III Gene Micro-ATX Motherboard

    Asus ROG Maximus III Gene Micro-ATX Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £135.41
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus has created a gamer-oriented board that's stuffed with features and offers excellent overclocking.

  10. Zotac GeForce GTX 480

    Zotac GeForce GTX 480

    Price as reviewed £307.59
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Nvidia's flagship graphics card is fast but is it worth buying?

  11. Asus M4A89GTD Pro/USB3 Motherboard

    Asus M4A89GTD Pro/USB3 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £104.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus has built a feature-rich motherboard on the new AMD 890GX IGP.

  12. nVidia GeForce GTX 470 Fermi

    nVidia GeForce GTX 470 Fermi

    Price as reviewed £319.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    nVidia finally releases its first DirectX 11 graphics cards.

  13. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5830

    AMD ATI Radeon HD 5830

    Price as reviewed £180.24
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI's latest graphics card is a good bet at the £200 price point.

  14. Intel Core i5 661

    Intel Core i5 661

    Price as reviewed £156.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the combination of integrated graphics and dual cores make for the perfect CPU? Ed investigates.

  15. Asus P7P55D-E Premium Motherboard

    Asus P7P55D-E Premium Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £218.33
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus’ latest motherboard provides USB 3.0 and SATA 6Gb/s, but is it worth it?