1. AMD Radeon R9 285

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    16 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Our new favourite sub-£200 graphics card

  2. TP-Link Archer D7

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    29 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Wireless ac, integrated modem and cheap but the D7 gets too much wrong

  3. AMD Trinity (A10-4600M)

    Price to be confirmed
    15 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We put AMD's new laptop chips to the test - is this the dawn of a new AMD era for laptops?

  4. Q-Waves Quicklink HD

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    9 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Has the ongoing problem of expensive wireless HDMI finally been solved, or is this yet another near-miss?

  5. MSI 890FX-GD70

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    MSI enters its high-end AMD motherboard with USB 3.0, SATA 6Gb/s and five graphics card slots.

  6. ASRock 890FX Deluxe3

    Price as reviewed £127.72
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ASRock's latest and greatest AMD motherboard has loads of features, including four USB 3.0 ports, yet is surprisingly cheap.

  7. Nvidia GeForce GTX 460 1GB Fermi

    Price as reviewed £173.35
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nvidia's new mid-range graphics card is the one to get.

  8. Asus P7H55D-M EVO

    Price as reviewed £101.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Looking for a USB 3.0-capable micro-ATX H55 motherboard? Asus enters its mainstream contender.

  9. Biostar TA870+

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Biostar's latest AMD ATX motherboard is its most attractive yet, offering SATA 6Gb/s at an affordable price point.

  10. Asus ROG Maximus III Gene Micro-ATX Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £135.41
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus has created a gamer-oriented board that's stuffed with features and offers excellent overclocking.

  11. Zotac GeForce GTX 480

    Price as reviewed £307.59
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Nvidia's flagship graphics card is fast but is it worth buying?

  12. Asus M4A89GTD Pro/USB3 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £104.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus has built a feature-rich motherboard on the new AMD 890GX IGP.

  13. nVidia GeForce GTX 470 Fermi

    Price as reviewed £319.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    nVidia finally releases its first DirectX 11 graphics cards.

  14. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5830

    Price as reviewed £180.24
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI's latest graphics card is a good bet at the £200 price point.

  15. Intel Core i5 661

    Price as reviewed £156.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the combination of integrated graphics and dual cores make for the perfect CPU? Ed investigates.