1. Zotac GeForce GTX 480

    Price as reviewed £307.59
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Nvidia's flagship graphics card is fast but is it worth buying?

  2. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5970

    Price as reviewed £519.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With two GPUs on one card, AMD's new range-topping graphics card takes performance to another level.

  3. Intel Core i7 940

    Price as reviewed £448.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    We've already looked at two out of three of the Core i7 processors. Leo finally fills in the blank.

  4. nVidia GeForce GTX 295

    Price as reviewed £459.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    nVidia's latest high-end graphics card aims for the top spot but can it succeed?

  5. R700: ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2

    Price as reviewed £399.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's been a long time coming, but ATI finally hits the top spot again.

  6. nVidia GeForce GTX 280

    Price as reviewed £425.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    All hail GT200, the largest graphics chip ever produced!

  7. Intel Core 2 Extreme QX9650

    Price as reviewed £650.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Intel introduces its breakthrough 45nm technology and its Penryn architecture, with this new flagship CPU. But how much does it impress?

  8. OCZ Titanium PC3-1600 2GB kit

    Price as reviewed £352.44
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    OCZ offers up some of the fastest and most advanced memory on the market. We put it through its paces.

  9. Matrox Extio - Remote Multi-Display System

    Price as reviewed £1,645.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Matrox expands its excellent multi-monitor features to a remote access solution.

  10. Sapphire TOXIC X1950 XT-X

    Price as reviewed £370.11
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Edward takes a look at two watercooled X1950 XT-X cards, to see if they can compete with the 8800 GTX.

  11. Leadtek WinFast PX8800 GTX TDH

    Price as reviewed £470.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's the fastest graphics chip on the planet. Enter the nVidia GeForce 8800 GTX.

  12. Avid Liquid 7.1 Video Editing Package

    Price as reviewed £727.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Avid's Liquid 7.1 is far cheaper than Matrox's RT.X2 video editing package, but does it have the features to compete?

  13. Matrox RT.X2 - Realtime HD Video Editing

    Price as reviewed £1,327.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Matrox's RT.X2 offers powerful real-time editing capabilities for the serious 'prosumer'. It's not cheap but it's the real deal.

  14. ATi FireGL V7350

    Price as reviewed £1,350.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI ups the ante in the workstation graphics market by throwing a massive 1GB of memory at its latest card.

  15. ASUS Extreme Dual N7800GT

    Price as reviewed £554.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus is offering a graphics card that features two GeForce 7800 GT GPUs on one single board.