1. Intel SSD 750

    Intel SSD 750

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    21 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Intel's new NVM Express SSDs are lightning fast

  2. AMD Radeon R9 Fury X

    AMD Radeon R9 Fury X

    Price as reviewed £546.00
    16 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    AMD's new flagship is an innovative 4K gaming card designed to oust Nvidia

  3. Nvidia GeForce GTX 980 Ti

    Nvidia GeForce GTX 980 Ti

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    14 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nvidia's latest tackles 4K gaming – but it'll cost you more than £500

  4. Nvidia GeForce GTX Titan X

    Nvidia GeForce GTX Titan X

    Price as reviewed £879.00
    14 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nvidia's new flagship monsters the competition but has a scary price too

  5. Zotac GeForce GTX 480

    Zotac GeForce GTX 480

    Price as reviewed £307.59
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Nvidia's flagship graphics card is fast but is it worth buying?

  6. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5970

    AMD ATI Radeon HD 5970

    Price as reviewed £519.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With two GPUs on one card, AMD's new range-topping graphics card takes performance to another level.

  7. Intel Core i7 940

    Intel Core i7 940

    Price as reviewed £448.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    We've already looked at two out of three of the Core i7 processors. Leo finally fills in the blank.

  8. nVidia GeForce GTX 295

    nVidia GeForce GTX 295

    Price as reviewed £459.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    nVidia's latest high-end graphics card aims for the top spot but can it succeed?

  9. R700: ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2

    R700: ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2

    Price as reviewed £399.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's been a long time coming, but ATI finally hits the top spot again.

  10. nVidia GeForce GTX 280

    nVidia GeForce GTX 280

    Price as reviewed £425.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    All hail GT200, the largest graphics chip ever produced!

  11. Intel Core 2 Extreme QX9650

    Intel Core 2 Extreme QX9650

    Price as reviewed £650.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Intel introduces its breakthrough 45nm technology and its Penryn architecture, with this new flagship CPU. But how much does it impress?

  12. OCZ Titanium PC3-1600 2GB kit

    OCZ Titanium PC3-1600 2GB kit

    Price as reviewed £352.44
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    OCZ offers up some of the fastest and most advanced memory on the market. We put it through its paces.

  13. Matrox Extio - Remote Multi-Display System

    Matrox Extio - Remote Multi-Display System

    Price as reviewed £1,645.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Matrox expands its excellent multi-monitor features to a remote access solution.

  14. Sapphire TOXIC X1950 XT-X

    Sapphire TOXIC X1950 XT-X

    Price as reviewed £370.11
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Edward takes a look at two watercooled X1950 XT-X cards, to see if they can compete with the 8800 GTX.

  15. Leadtek WinFast PX8800 GTX TDH

    Leadtek WinFast PX8800 GTX TDH

    Price as reviewed £470.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's the fastest graphics chip on the planet. Enter the nVidia GeForce 8800 GTX.