1. Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3P

    Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3P

    Price as reviewed £98.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With 29 models to choose from Gigabyte's Intel CPU motherboard range is certainly comprehensive but is this the pick of the bunch?

  2. MSI DKA790GX

    MSI DKA790GX

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    MSI delivers an AMD 790GX motherboard, but is it the best Phenom mobo we've seen to date?

  3. Intel DG45FC

    Intel DG45FC

    Price as reviewed £88.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ever fancied combining the power of an Intel Core 2 processor with the tiny dimensions of a mini-itx motherboard? So has Intel.

  4. Biostar TA790GX A2+

    Biostar TA790GX A2+

    Price as reviewed £60.79
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Biostar proves that not all 790GX boards are created equally.

  5. Asus M3N78 Pro

    Asus M3N78 Pro

    Price as reviewed £70.56
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    AMD and nVidia working in harmony? Not here it would seem.

  6. Biostar TPower I45

    Biostar TPower I45

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fancy a record breaking Intel motherboard? Leo has just the thing.

  7. MSI P43 Neo

    MSI P43 Neo

    Price as reviewed £61.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Not all of us want the latest and greatest so Leo takes a look at one of MSI's more budget oriented Intel motherboards.

  8. Kingston HyperX KHX9200D2K2/2G 2GB DDR2 RAM Kit

    Kingston HyperX KHX9200D2K2/2G 2GB DDR2 RAM Kit

    Price as reviewed £58.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kingston unleashes some fast and surprisingly affordable DDR2 RAM.

  9. Kingston ValueRAM 2x1GB PC2-6400 FB-DIMM

    Kingston ValueRAM 2x1GB PC2-6400 FB-DIMM

    Price as reviewed £64.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo takes a dive into the uncharted waters of FB-DIMM memory.

  10. Sapphire PI-AM2RS780G

    Sapphire PI-AM2RS780G

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sapphire delivers a 780G board that's perfect for building a quiet and basic system, but won't suit a Home Theatre PC

  11. OCZ 4GB PC2-6400 ReaperX

    OCZ 4GB PC2-6400 ReaperX

    Price as reviewed £94.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cool, fast, and cheap. Just how we like it.

  12. AMD 780 Integrated Graphics Chipset

    AMD 780 Integrated Graphics Chipset

    Price as reviewed £58.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMDs latest chipset has the most powerful integrated graphics available but does that make it the best platform to choose?

  13. Corsair CM2X4096-6400C5DHX

    Corsair CM2X4096-6400C5DHX

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don't think 2GB is enough? With the help of Corsair, Leo investigates if it's worth upgrading to 4GB.

  14. Kingston HyperX KHX9600D2K2/2G DDR2 2GB Memory Kit

    Kingston HyperX KHX9600D2K2/2G DDR2 2GB Memory Kit

    Price as reviewed £92.12
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Kingston's DDR2 memory kit fare better in our tests than its DDR3 set did?