1. MSI P43 Neo

    Price as reviewed £61.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Not all of us want the latest and greatest so Leo takes a look at one of MSI's more budget oriented Intel motherboards.

  2. Kingston HyperX KHX9200D2K2/2G 2GB DDR2 RAM Kit

    Price as reviewed £58.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kingston unleashes some fast and surprisingly affordable DDR2 RAM.

  3. Kingston ValueRAM 2x1GB PC2-6400 FB-DIMM

    Price as reviewed £64.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo takes a dive into the uncharted waters of FB-DIMM memory.

  4. Sapphire PI-AM2RS780G

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sapphire delivers a 780G board that's perfect for building a quiet and basic system, but won't suit a Home Theatre PC

  5. OCZ 4GB PC2-6400 ReaperX

    Price as reviewed £94.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Cool, fast, and cheap. Just how we like it.

  6. AMD 780 Integrated Graphics Chipset

    Price as reviewed £58.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMDs latest chipset has the most powerful integrated graphics available but does that make it the best platform to choose?

  7. Corsair CM2X4096-6400C5DHX

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don't think 2GB is enough? With the help of Corsair, Leo investigates if it's worth upgrading to 4GB.

  8. Kingston HyperX KHX9600D2K2/2G DDR2 2GB Memory Kit

    Price as reviewed £92.12
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Kingston's DDR2 memory kit fare better in our tests than its DDR3 set did?

  9. MSI K9AGM2-FIH

    Price as reviewed £52.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking to build a media PC to hook up to an HDMI equipped display, then this is the board for you.

  10. Connect3D X1650XT

    Price as reviewed £84.66
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI finally steps up to the plate and delivers a competitive mid-range card. But has it done enough?

  11. eVGA 131-K8-NF44

    Price as reviewed £83.72
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An SLI microATX motherboard? It seems good things can come in small packages.

  12. Asus A8N-VM CSM Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Asus A8N-VM CSM is the first motherboard we've looked at that uses nVidia's nForce 430 chipset with integrated graphics. How does it stack up?

  13. Asus A8R-MVP Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £78.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    ATI's CrossFire Xpress 200 chipset gets another airing from Asus. Can it compete with nForce4 SLI?

  14. ECS PF5 Extreme Intel motherboard

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Motherboard manufacturer ECS, traditionally a budget choice, has been quite innovative recently. This Intel 945P chipset based offering is more conventional but can it deliver the goods?

  15. Sapphire Radeon X550

    Price as reviewed £52.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Radeon X550 is addressing the budget end of the graphics market, but is it a false economy?