1. ASRock N7AD-SLI

    Price as reviewed £66.13
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo unearths a peculiar motherboard from ASRock but is it one worth investing in? Read on to find out.

  2. Zotac Nitro Overclocking Tool

    Price as reviewed £84.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Ever been put off dabbling in overclocking because you think it's too much hassle? Zotac could have the answer.

  3. AMD Athlon X2 7750 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £80.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD finally updates its Athlon X2 series to the K10 (Phenom) architecture. Is it enough to take the dual-core crown though?

  4. HIS HD 4670 512MB IceQ Turbo

    Price as reviewed £65.54
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Faster, quieter, and cooler than your regular ATI HD 4670, this could be a perfect Christmas treat for the budding gamer.

  5. Crucial PC3-8500 3GB Memory Kit

    Price as reviewed £95.13
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Intel's new Core i7 processors have totally shaken up the memory market so Leo assesses what spending just £100 on 3GB of RAM gets you.

  6. Zotac GF9300-A-E

    Price as reviewed £82.67
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    nVidia's new 9300M chipset is a great option for a small basic PC but is this Zotac board the one to get?

  7. ATI HD 4670

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Only have £60 or so for your next upgrade? This could be the graphics card to get.

  8. Asus P5N7A-VM

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nvidia's latest integrated graphics chip is by far its best yet but is this motherboard based upon it actually any good?

  9. Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3P

    Price as reviewed £98.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With 29 models to choose from Gigabyte's Intel CPU motherboard range is certainly comprehensive but is this the pick of the bunch?

  10. MSI DKA790GX

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    MSI delivers an AMD 790GX motherboard, but is it the best Phenom mobo we've seen to date?

  11. Intel DG45FC

    Price as reviewed £88.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ever fancied combining the power of an Intel Core 2 processor with the tiny dimensions of a mini-itx motherboard? So has Intel.

  12. Biostar TA790GX A2+

    Price as reviewed £60.79
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Biostar proves that not all 790GX boards are created equally.

  13. Asus M3N78 Pro

    Price as reviewed £70.56
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    AMD and nVidia working in harmony? Not here it would seem.

  14. Biostar TPower I45

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fancy a record breaking Intel motherboard? Leo has just the thing.