1. Biostar TA790GX A3+

    Biostar TA790GX A3+

    Price as reviewed £87.69
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With onboard graphics and support for AMD's latest CPUs, this motherboard has the potential to be a great basic home PC platform.

  2. HIS HD 4770

    HIS HD 4770

    Price as reviewed £86.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We liked the reference HD 4770 but many cards on sale use a different cooler. We take a look at one such card from HIS.

  3. Biostar TA790GX XE

    Biostar TA790GX XE

    Price as reviewed £74.64
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This motherboard may be small and cheap but does this mean its compromised. Leo finds out.

  4. AMD ATI Radeon HD 4770

    AMD ATI Radeon HD 4770

    Price as reviewed £78.12
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD ushers in the 40nm era with a cracking mid-range graphics card.

  5. MSI P45C Neo-FIR

    MSI P45C Neo-FIR

    Price as reviewed £93.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Leo checks out a mid-range motherboard from MSI that supports both DDR2 and DDR3 memory.

  6. Gigabyte GA-M720-US3

    Gigabyte GA-M720-US3

    Price as reviewed £53.83
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does an nVidia chipset, DDR2 memory, and an AMD Phenom II make a good combination? Leo finds out.

  7. MSI G41M Micro ATX Motherboard

    MSI G41M Micro ATX Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £68.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Leo proves cheap isn't always cheerful with the help of a little motherboard from MSI.

  8. ASRock N7AD-SLI

    ASRock N7AD-SLI

    Price as reviewed £66.13
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo unearths a peculiar motherboard from ASRock but is it one worth investing in? Read on to find out.

  9. Zotac Nitro Overclocking Tool

    Zotac Nitro Overclocking Tool

    Price as reviewed £84.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Ever been put off dabbling in overclocking because you think it's too much hassle? Zotac could have the answer.

  10. AMD Athlon X2 7750 Black Edition

    AMD Athlon X2 7750 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £80.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD finally updates its Athlon X2 series to the K10 (Phenom) architecture. Is it enough to take the dual-core crown though?

  11. HIS HD 4670 512MB IceQ Turbo

    HIS HD 4670 512MB IceQ Turbo

    Price as reviewed £65.54
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Faster, quieter, and cooler than your regular ATI HD 4670, this could be a perfect Christmas treat for the budding gamer.

  12. Crucial PC3-8500 3GB Memory Kit

    Crucial PC3-8500 3GB Memory Kit

    Price as reviewed £95.13
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Intel's new Core i7 processors have totally shaken up the memory market so Leo assesses what spending just £100 on 3GB of RAM gets you.

  13. Zotac GF9300-A-E

    Zotac GF9300-A-E

    Price as reviewed £82.67
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    nVidia's new 9300M chipset is a great option for a small basic PC but is this Zotac board the one to get?

  14. ATI HD 4670

    ATI HD 4670

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Only have £60 or so for your next upgrade? This could be the graphics card to get.

  15. Asus P5N7A-VM

    Asus P5N7A-VM

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nvidia's latest integrated graphics chip is by far its best yet but is this motherboard based upon it actually any good?