1. MSI P45C Neo-FIR

    MSI P45C Neo-FIR

    Price as reviewed £93.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Leo checks out a mid-range motherboard from MSI that supports both DDR2 and DDR3 memory.

  2. Gigabyte GA-M720-US3

    Gigabyte GA-M720-US3

    Price as reviewed £53.83
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does an nVidia chipset, DDR2 memory, and an AMD Phenom II make a good combination? Leo finds out.

  3. MSI G41M Micro ATX Motherboard

    MSI G41M Micro ATX Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £68.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Leo proves cheap isn't always cheerful with the help of a little motherboard from MSI.

  4. ASRock N7AD-SLI

    ASRock N7AD-SLI

    Price as reviewed £66.13
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo unearths a peculiar motherboard from ASRock but is it one worth investing in? Read on to find out.

  5. Zotac Nitro Overclocking Tool

    Zotac Nitro Overclocking Tool

    Price as reviewed £84.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Ever been put off dabbling in overclocking because you think it's too much hassle? Zotac could have the answer.

  6. AMD Athlon X2 7750 Black Edition

    AMD Athlon X2 7750 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £80.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD finally updates its Athlon X2 series to the K10 (Phenom) architecture. Is it enough to take the dual-core crown though?

  7. HIS HD 4670 512MB IceQ Turbo

    HIS HD 4670 512MB IceQ Turbo

    Price as reviewed £65.54
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Faster, quieter, and cooler than your regular ATI HD 4670, this could be a perfect Christmas treat for the budding gamer.

  8. Crucial PC3-8500 3GB Memory Kit

    Crucial PC3-8500 3GB Memory Kit

    Price as reviewed £95.13
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Intel's new Core i7 processors have totally shaken up the memory market so Leo assesses what spending just £100 on 3GB of RAM gets you.

  9. Zotac GF9300-A-E

    Zotac GF9300-A-E

    Price as reviewed £82.67
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    nVidia's new 9300M chipset is a great option for a small basic PC but is this Zotac board the one to get?

  10. ATI HD 4670

    ATI HD 4670

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Only have £60 or so for your next upgrade? This could be the graphics card to get.

  11. Asus P5N7A-VM

    Asus P5N7A-VM

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nvidia's latest integrated graphics chip is by far its best yet but is this motherboard based upon it actually any good?

  12. Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3P

    Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3P

    Price as reviewed £98.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With 29 models to choose from Gigabyte's Intel CPU motherboard range is certainly comprehensive but is this the pick of the bunch?

  13. MSI DKA790GX

    MSI DKA790GX

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    MSI delivers an AMD 790GX motherboard, but is it the best Phenom mobo we've seen to date?

  14. Intel DG45FC

    Intel DG45FC

    Price as reviewed £88.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ever fancied combining the power of an Intel Core 2 processor with the tiny dimensions of a mini-itx motherboard? So has Intel.

  15. Biostar TA790GX A2+

    Biostar TA790GX A2+

    Price as reviewed £60.79
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Biostar proves that not all 790GX boards are created equally.