1. Crucial MX100

    Crucial MX100 256GB

    Price as reviewed £75.00
    6 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Crucial's dirt-cheap MX100 SSD take the fight to expensive competitors?

    Best price
    $69
  2. Biostar TA870+

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Biostar's latest AMD ATX motherboard is its most attractive yet, offering SATA 6Gb/s at an affordable price point.

  3. Asus M4A785TD-M EVO AMD Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £68.20
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking to build a Micro-ATX AMD-based system? Asus' M4A75TD-M EVO might be just the thing.

  4. OCZ PC3 16000 Gold 6GB Triple Channel

    Price as reviewed £92.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo puts some bargain triple channel DDR3 memory through its paces.

  5. Gigabyte MA785GMT-UD2H

    Price as reviewed £65.19
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Micro-ATX motherboard could be the perfect start to your media centre or small family PC.

  6. Asus Bravo 9500

    Price as reviewed £57.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With an included remote and video enhancement features this could be the perfect graphics card for your media centre .

  7. Asus M4A785TD-V EVO

    Price as reviewed £71.30
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo investigates the new AMD 785G chipset with the help of a motherboard from Asus.

  8. MSI 770-C45 - Socket AM3 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £52.61
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A very basic but very cheap Socket AM3 motherboard that will suit anyone on a tight budget.

  9. Biostar TA790GX A3+

    Price as reviewed £87.69
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With onboard graphics and support for AMD's latest CPUs, this motherboard has the potential to be a great basic home PC platform.

  10. HIS HD 4770

    Price as reviewed £86.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We liked the reference HD 4770 but many cards on sale use a different cooler. We take a look at one such card from HIS.

  11. Biostar TA790GX XE

    Price as reviewed £74.64
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This motherboard may be small and cheap but does this mean its compromised. Leo finds out.

  12. AMD ATI Radeon HD 4770

    Price as reviewed £78.12
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD ushers in the 40nm era with a cracking mid-range graphics card.

  13. MSI P45C Neo-FIR

    Price as reviewed £93.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Leo checks out a mid-range motherboard from MSI that supports both DDR2 and DDR3 memory.

  14. Gigabyte GA-M720-US3

    Price as reviewed £53.83
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does an nVidia chipset, DDR2 memory, and an AMD Phenom II make a good combination? Leo finds out.

  15. MSI G41M Micro ATX Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £68.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Leo proves cheap isn't always cheerful with the help of a little motherboard from MSI.