1. ASUS EAH3870X2/G/3DHTI/1G

    Price as reviewed £308.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Got three or four monitors? Don't want a dual card setup? Asus may have just the thing.

  2. AMD ATI Radeon HD 3870 X2

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI bolts two of its fastest graphics chips together on one card. Is it madness or sheer brilliance?

  3. Kingston KHX11000D3LL DDR3 Memory

    Price as reviewed £289.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a second look at some of Kingston's finest DDR3 memory.

  4. Sapphire HD 2900 XT 1024MB DDR4

    Price as reviewed £285.48
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    ATI doubles the RAM on its 2900 XT but is it double the pleasure or double the pain?

  5. AMD Radeon HD 2900 XT

    Price as reviewed £270.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD finally lifts the lid on the new Radeon HD 2000 series of graphics cards.

  6. Asus Striker Extreme

    Price as reviewed £233.81
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Striker Extreme claims to be the ultimate gaming motherboard - but only the well heeled need apply.

  7. BFG GeForce 8800 GTS

    Price as reviewed £299.61
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Spode takes a look at the cut-down 8800 GTX, to see what spending £150 less gets you.

  8. ATI All-in-Wonder X1900

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hot on the heels of the X1900, ATI has already brought out the All-in-Wonder version. But is the all-in-one approach the best way to go?

  9. Asus EN7800GT Top Silent - Passive 7800GT

    Price as reviewed £296.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With great power comes great noise - but not if you're running this Asus card.

  10. AOpen XC Cube EZ482 - SFF Barebone

    Price as reviewed £242.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The small form factor PC market is really hotting up. So how does AOpen's latest XC Cube measure up to the competition?

  11. AMD Athlon X2 3800+ CPU

    Price as reviewed £276.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Athlon X2 3800+ brings AMD's dual-core processor to its most affordable price point yet. Now that can't be bad can it?

  12. nVidia GeForce 7800 GT - Reference Card

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    nVidia has closely followed the launch of the 7800 GTX with the 7800 GT. And it's got a sure fire winner on its hands.

  13. GeCube SilenCool X800XL Fanless Graphics Card

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the sheer noise from your PC spoiling your enjoyment of your favouite games? GeCube has the answer with its completely fanless Radeon X800 XL based graphics card.

  14. Asus P5WD2 Premium

    Price as reviewed £217.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Asus has raised the bar on motherboard packages once again. The P5WD2 doesn't come cheap, but you do get everything bar the kitchen sink in the box.

  15. Shuttle XPC SN25P - Small Form Factor Barebone

    Price as reviewed £284.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Once again Shuttle has created a cracking small form factor barebone system, but as always, it doesn't come cheap.